9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good teas, fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Jonathan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted to know that you like our teas and that you were satisfied with our delivery. We look forward to serving you again, and enjoy your tea. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast and reliable service and the teas are excellent!
Reviewer icon
Michaël S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our fast and reliable service as well as the quality of our teas. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your trust and support. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
As always, high quality teas. As I'm dry and can't get to Lille, I tried mail-order. It doesn't have the charm of the boutique atmosphere, but my teas arrived very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Meidinger-gravier I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site and our products. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our high quality teas, even when ordering by mail order. We look forward to welcoming you back to our store in Lille, but in the meantime, we'll continue to offer you the best possible online service.

Best regards,

The UNAMITEA team
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the introduction. I particularly appreciated the small samples to discover new flavours.
Reviewer icon
Xavier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Hello Xavier, thank you for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We're delighted that you enjoyed your order, thanks in particular to the small samples which enabled you to discover new flavours. We make a point of offering a wide selection of quality teas to suit all tastes. Thank you again for your confidence, and see you soon on our site! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent as always, really delicious tea and very fast service.
Reviewer icon
Jerome D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your loyalty and your positive feedback, we are delighted that you appreciate our teas and our service. See you soon on our website! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Damien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! It gives us great pleasure to know that you appreciate our UNAMITEA site. Don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family 😉 The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Hélène P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We're delighted that our UNAMITEA site has worked out so well for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Our team is always at your disposal. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, as with every order
Reviewer icon
Françoise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted to know that our products continue to satisfy you with every order. We always listen to our customers and strive to offer them the best possible experience on our site. Thank you again for your trust and see you soon on UNAMITEA.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Christopher G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Christopher for your glowing review, we're delighted you like our site so much. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything, we'll always be here to offer you excellent service. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
The customer service is so great, I contacted them when I received my order as I had a missing items so they quickly react and send me the missing items
Reviewer icon
Saria H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery 👍
Reviewer icon
Pascale L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review, Pascale! We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of our delivery. We strive for maximum customer satisfaction and are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon on our site. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Liliane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your trust and your positive review of our products! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience with UNAMITEA. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We hope to hear from you soon! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfectly delighted, as usual, with the high quality of UNAMITEA teas. Perfectly excellent. Our purchases have always been dispatched promptly and with care. You can order with your eyes closed! .... And open your taste and smell buds on receipt.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review, Stéphanie! We're delighted that you're so pleased with our teas, as always. We make it a point of honour to offer you top-quality products and to deliver your orders quickly and with care. Don't hesitate to continue discovering our teas with your eyes closed - you won't be disappointed! See you soon at UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Marie-Christine, we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We do our utmost to provide you with quality service every day. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We look forward to serving you again. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied as always!
Reviewer icon
Micheline P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Micheline, it gives me great pleasure to know that our site is still meeting your expectations! JB for the UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fabulous! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Emeline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback, it gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our UNAMITEA website. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon for new fabulous experiences on our platform. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted to find my favorite Chaï. First online order on the site and very happy to benefit from 2 free samples.
Reviewer icon
Charlène B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback and your loyalty to our Chaï! We're delighted you enjoyed your first online order and took advantage of our free samples. See you soon on UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
EVERYTHING is perfect: fast delivery and top products that I've known for years.
Reviewer icon
Jeanne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jeanne. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our products for so long and that you were satisfied with our prompt delivery service. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will do our best to continue to offer you quality products. We look forward to seeing you again on our UNAMITEA website. Have a nice day! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Choice, reasonable prices, fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Damien F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Damien for your positive review! We are delighted to have satisfied you with our selection of teas, our affordable prices and our fast delivery. We look forward to seeing you again at UNAMITEA! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
It was very interesting, there was a lot of info to help understand the difference between teas. And the tasting with it, it's perfect 👍
Reviewer icon
Veronique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Véronique for your positive review! We're delighted you enjoyed our tea tasting and were able to learn more about their diversity. We hope to see you soon at UNAMITEA! 😊 The UNAMI team