9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2648 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very well prepared order. Beautiful bracelets
Reviewer icon
Ana Isabel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived super well, fast, very nice packaging 😍😍😍😍😍 thousand thanks. The best site to buy minerals and crystals.
Reviewer icon
Lenka V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super satisfied with the quality of the product and the speed of shipping. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Cristina O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very attentive and efficient, showing great concern for their customers.
Reviewer icon
Daniel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect, very well packed.
Reviewer icon
Cristina S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products in good prices and good support.
Reviewer icon
Stefanos R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect. The order arrived a little late due to an error in the zip code. It is worth it, the order was prepared with great care and detail. The products are just as they appear on the web and seem to be of high quality.
Reviewer icon
Patricia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good material and good price, I have bought on several occasions and always very good.
Reviewer icon
María Teresa S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Francoise B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service and good quality
Reviewer icon
Julia R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the products.
Reviewer icon
Iratxe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and well packaged. The bracelets arrived perfect and in a beautiful individual fine. 100% recommendable
Reviewer icon
Rocio B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They have been very attentive at all times, and both the product and the packaging is a marvel.
Reviewer icon
Veronica E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The stones I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and quickly.
Reviewer icon
Angels B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved the product
Reviewer icon
Cata F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything great and very fast, and the fact that the shipping costs were free prompted me to make the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Zoila F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Rosa Ana C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, fast delivery and good packaging.
Reviewer icon
Esther G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the order, it is not the first time I order from this store. They are very careful when it comes to packing all the products they send.
Reviewer icon
Aneu S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are fast in shipping and I always find the best prices!
Reviewer icon
Verónica H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Sandra S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good, recommended
Reviewer icon
David D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very well packed. The tips of the qua
Reviewer icon
Rebeca S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Raquel N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package very well prepared, came well wrapped and protected with cloth bags.
Reviewer icon
Judith L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always everything is impeccable. I always take advantage when they put free shipping and buy things to give as gifts. I love this store
Reviewer icon
Celia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived with a good presentation, the pendulums are beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Candelas M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Javier R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The first time I buy....and I will repeat....very happy with the products.... beautiful, quality and very good price. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Ruth C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Muito atenciosos e preocupados com o cliente.
Reviewer icon
Catarina G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and fast delivery. I am very pleased with the product I've received and will certainly order more often from Vives de la Cortada.
Reviewer icon
Dominika H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy with the quality and how it came packaged and prepared with two cute little cloth bags. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Ana L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The packaging was beautiful, I was surprised. The product was correct although the stone was much bigger than I imagined 🙁
Reviewer icon
Ari C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good!
Reviewer icon
Mariana J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super Really high quality
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy to have bought here. I was lucky to find a promotion in which they did not charge shipping costs. The package was a small box, appropriate to the size of the stones and each one came very well wrapped so that it did not suffer in transport and also in a colorful bag. The stones are just as they appear in the photos and have an adjusted price. I have recommended the website to several friends and when I want to have another "jewel" I will buy it here. Thank you for the care with which the package is sent.
Reviewer icon
Elvira T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always high quality products and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Josefa M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the attention of your employees and the materials I received.
Reviewer icon
Vanina Susana R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They sent me the right order and very well protected, it is worth to receive it at home.
Reviewer icon
Eva Y. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Specialized customer service and products of unparalleled quality, real and reasonable prices
Reviewer icon
Laura P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and the stone is real
Reviewer icon
Enrique L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was very nice to open your order, the presentation and packaging are great. You can see that a lot of love has been put into the preparation. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
M. Cinthia A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and good quality glass. If there are any problems they contact you and offer alternatives.
Reviewer icon
Lucía G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and good value for money
Reviewer icon
Gloria M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always wonderful service
Reviewer icon
Maria Rosa C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent pieces and very well wrapped
Reviewer icon
Paqui F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely stones, real ones. People are very nice and always available to help. Very fast delivery, lovely package. Will buy more for sure. Congratulations
Reviewer icon
Sandra S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice items, received on time and well packaged. Good prices.
Reviewer icon
Natalia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly. Good products.
Reviewer icon
Pauline A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived super fast and everything was well wrapped with cute little cloth bags.
Reviewer icon
Marga V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied, the linguistic difference sometimes complicates but it is superb. In general the articles have good quality.
Reviewer icon
Paulo Jorge M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything very well and very fast. The beautiful ring
Reviewer icon
Leonor C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional !!!
Reviewer icon
Eric B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, taking care of all the details
Reviewer icon
Mar H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The guy who answered the phone to know the tracking number was very nice and the morning after talking to him, I had the order at home. The stones are beautiful but I have to say that a little big to wear them hanging. I expected them to be a little smaller.
Reviewer icon
Ivany Meritxell M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality. Good packing. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The lapis lazuli pendant has an unpolished facet.
Reviewer icon
Jon A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Ok
Reviewer icon
Arantza R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Evderything fine!
Reviewer icon
Dora Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review