9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 468 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Amazing speedy delivery. Product I purchased is very high quality.
Reviewer icon
Suzanne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Nice, original, quality products, and extremely responsive, dynamic and professional customer service!
Reviewer icon
Magalie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great product only downside the lack of the email confirmation of receipt of order
Reviewer icon
Cristina P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and free delivery is great
Reviewer icon
Marina C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Product is flawless, price performance is right; poor and little meaningful , poor German user manual!!!
Reviewer icon
Dietrich K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products and very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Yves G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tutto perfetto
Reviewer icon
Alessia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and correct
Reviewer icon
Marguerite H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Enzo T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm thrilled with my order! Nice selection, fair prices and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Cécile M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super professional, fast and caring
Reviewer icon
Virginie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, will buy again
Reviewer icon
Stipica T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and in line with my expectations. Customer service available and very friendly. I recommend this store
Reviewer icon
Cloé M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Large choice of stickers, promo applied after ordering (which was very nice because I had forgotten it) received on time
Reviewer icon
Justine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Amanda P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Love the stencil. quick shipping for overseas. Great pricing!
Reviewer icon
Amber R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
I thank youdoit for the quality of its products the blueberry flowers I bought are of excellent quality thank you very much to youdoit
Reviewer icon
Alexis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delay, packaging, follow-up, everything was correct
Reviewer icon
Christiane R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order that matches the products fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sebastien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review