9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
A very good experience with Youdoit. Reasonable prices, fast delivery and great customer service. I alerted them right after I placed my order that I had the wrong model and they agreed to exchange it for the one I wanted (at the same price, of course, but many sites don't do that!). We talk with real people who have the spirit of business, it becomes so rare that it is very appreciable. I will order from them again!
Reviewer icon
Estelle J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and trouble-free delivery.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, perfect
Reviewer icon
Catherine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect seller extra
Reviewer icon
Nadege A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my order placed on YOUDOIT! In addition, the shipping was fast & careful 🙂 I can only recommend!
Reviewer icon
Sabrina C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product I ordered was as good as expected, and I was surprised by the speedy delivery!!! (Thumbs up!!) I will order again next time!!
Reviewer icon
Soyeon L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good customer service
Reviewer icon
Claudine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and correct order: no worries!
Reviewer icon
Carine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product arrived in a reasonable time frame considering it was overseas and was as advertised.
Reviewer icon
Sonia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products coming from You do It are very qualitative and especially, the least expensive that I could find on other similar sites in comparison. I've been ordering from them for years and I've never been disappointed. I recommend them 100%.
Reviewer icon
Lucy L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service and perfect products
Reviewer icon
Andrea S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and well prepared shipment
Reviewer icon
Lucile L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Been using promarker colour black but previously ordered ink by graphite refills and black is what needed which will save money to refill my marker than re-buying again. Happy with the product I bought.
Reviewer icon
Stefan A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
All good
Reviewer icon
Isabella C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product as described, well packaged and arrived quickly
Reviewer icon
Julie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery and great products. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Marie Ange D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Marion D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item very good, as described.
Reviewer icon
Christina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good prices and fast delivery. Recommended
Reviewer icon
Andrea C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well protected and conform to the order
Reviewer icon
Véronique W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2023 
Translated review