9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
All okay
Reviewer icon
Anna Maria S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, very fast shipping and receipt. Nothing to say except thank you!
Reviewer icon
Loriane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Almudena M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excelente product. I love spelt coffee. Arrived fast and carefully packaged.
Reviewer icon
Maritza B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Top products and customer service
Reviewer icon
Claudine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent application
Reviewer icon
Ines D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good reception of the product, well it is necessary to be very reagent with the factors .....5 minutes watch in hand But for the remainder with TOP!!!
Reviewer icon
Virginie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect
Reviewer icon
Agnes V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and very good
Reviewer icon
Françoise P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you, I am very pleased
Reviewer icon
Karin T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect transaction. Very fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Catherine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Keep it up!!!
Reviewer icon
Cassandra V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect thanks very fast
Reviewer icon
Marie Line T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Charles and Audrey super
Reviewer icon
Michel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and very fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Mickael S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to the description. Very punctual delivery
Reviewer icon
Silvia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant products, fast delivery in New Caledonia.
Reviewer icon
Nadine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Francis J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality products and excellent customer service. A site I highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Audrey M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fully satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Osvaldo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent items I ordered and they arrived promptly! I highly recommend "youdoit" for purchasing items needed for crafting and card making!
Reviewer icon
Andrea W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order, delivery and payment. Very happy that Youdoit products are excellent.
Reviewer icon
Véronique W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Pierrette O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Had concerns that the package does not come to Switzerland. But has now worked and it has arrived. Everything perfect!
Reviewer icon
Luzia A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast
Reviewer icon
Imma Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order! I had a little problem with the post but it was quickly sorted out and I was able to get my beautiful markers!
Reviewer icon
Jessica T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Alba R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok, recommended!
Reviewer icon
Valentina B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product. Good communication.
Reviewer icon
Patrick B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, quality service for a pack of 5 A5 "Documents ci-inclus" adhesive document holders. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Christophe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super , fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Mariannick Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice selection of seeds, fast delivery!!!
Reviewer icon
Erica L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wide choice of products, fast delivery, attractive prices (with the initial price and discounts, the cotton ordered is less expensive than in nearby stores). Perfect service!
Reviewer icon
Anita B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. I exchanged by mail needing to make a large order. Very responsive, attentive and pleasant. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Lise B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Rapido ed efficiente
Reviewer icon
Bambina R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect 👍
Reviewer icon
Philippe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good store, with amazing prices. Shipping took about 7 days, but that's okay since it was an international shipment. I am absolutely satisfied with my experience at You Do It and would recommend this store at any time.
Reviewer icon
Wencke N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A special thank you to Marion & Audrey, a great team, super friendly, commercial, responsive ... in short what happiness.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-constructed site, well-stocked, pleasant to discover, very satisfied with my order and the preparation of the parcel. Thanks to the whole team.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and compliant product. Very good I will recommend
Reviewer icon
Daniel A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
/
Reviewer icon
Luana L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived on time, conformed to description
Reviewer icon
Emeline B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived on time. All good
Reviewer icon
Beatrice B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Postage for simple envelopes is very expensive
Reviewer icon
Joelle M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Élisabeth R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect🔝optimal products, I was very satisfied, I will definitely buy again from this wonderful site🤩
Reviewer icon
Giulia F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Giammaica M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A wide choice in various creative fields
Reviewer icon
Elise J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very satisfied, clarity in the order and emails received, safe and fast shipping! Top
Reviewer icon
Irina B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm as happy as ever. The parcel arrived very quickly, the packaging intact. Price in relation with the quality of the articles.Continue!
Reviewer icon
Véronique W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery, product exactly as described. Perfect, thank you
Reviewer icon
Nadia H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No problems, everything worked out great!
Reviewer icon
Annemieke D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent dealer.
Reviewer icon
Manol K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, competitive prices, 1st order on the site... Very satisfied 😄
Reviewer icon
Nathalie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok
Reviewer icon
Simonetta B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really perfect in every way. Only the carrier was late, but that's not Youdoit's fault. I'll definitely be ordering again.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Top goods, very satisfied 😀. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Danya B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct and in good condition. I received it fast
Reviewer icon
Silvia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2023 
Translated review