9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 468 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with the exceptional professionalism and seriousness of this site, which I warmly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Mireille C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, order as requested. Delivery time extended by one day due to freeway blockages, beyond your control.
Reviewer icon
Jennifer B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order packed with care, delivered promptly. Reasonable delivery charge for Lux. Lovely customer service. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Virginie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is great! Haven't been able to test the glaze yet. I'm curious.
Reviewer icon
Daniela S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and as described
Reviewer icon
Mathilde B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, good price, good service
Reviewer icon
Beatriz M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery a little long Otherwise I have the whole order
Reviewer icon
Margot M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for sending the parcel as soon as possible.
Reviewer icon
Etienne N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly, items are exactly what I expected, quality is very commendable. I highly recommend this seller.
Reviewer icon
Véonique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Rosanna A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect seller great product arrived on time
Reviewer icon
Ugo C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect glasses
Reviewer icon
Natalia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time and goods as expected. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Thierry I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order
Reviewer icon
Robert M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products: very good. Team: wonderful. They are attentive, fast, accommodating, very kind, etc.
Reviewer icon
Kassandra G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Astrid B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Available and very professional, don't regret going through youdoit
Reviewer icon
Jerome L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service and product availability
Reviewer icon
Robert G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Love the model caravan we bought from your site. Postage to Australia was reasonably priced and really quick to arrive. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Fiona P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful gold-colored pad. Impractical container.
Reviewer icon
Miriam F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review