9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fully satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Osvaldo P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent items I ordered and they arrived promptly! I highly recommend "youdoit" for purchasing items needed for crafting and card making!
Reviewer icon
Andrea W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order, delivery and payment. Very happy that Youdoit products are excellent.
Reviewer icon
Véronique W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Pierrette O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Had concerns that the package does not come to Switzerland. But has now worked and it has arrived. Everything perfect!
Reviewer icon
Luzia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast
Reviewer icon
Imma Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order! I had a little problem with the post but it was quickly sorted out and I was able to get my beautiful markers!
Reviewer icon
Jessica T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Alba R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok, recommended!
Reviewer icon
Valentina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product. Good communication.
Reviewer icon
Patrick B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, quality service for a pack of 5 A5 "Documents ci-inclus" adhesive document holders. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Christophe S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super , fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Mariannick Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice selection of seeds, fast delivery!!!
Reviewer icon
Erica L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wide choice of products, fast delivery, attractive prices (with the initial price and discounts, the cotton ordered is less expensive than in nearby stores). Perfect service!
Reviewer icon
Anita B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. I exchanged by mail needing to make a large order. Very responsive, attentive and pleasant. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Lise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Rapido ed efficiente
Reviewer icon
Bambina R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Philippe R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good store, with amazing prices. Shipping took about 7 days, but that's okay since it was an international shipment. I am absolutely satisfied with my experience at You Do It and would recommend this store at any time.
Reviewer icon
Wencke N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A special thank you to Marion & Audrey, a great team, super friendly, commercial, responsive ... in short what happiness.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review