9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Romana B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, adequate order, RAS.
Reviewer icon
Morgane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and compliant products
Reviewer icon
Sylvie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It has been the first operation we have done with this company and the impression has been totally satisfactory. We have already included their data and references in our file for future needs in our art restoration workshops .
Reviewer icon
Diocesis De Palencia T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Cher client,
Nous vous remercions pour votre aimable message. Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de nos services.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres demandes.
Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, l'expression de nos sentiments distingués,
L'équipe Youdoit
5/5
★★★★★
A perfect site
Reviewer icon
Nicolas G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient service
Reviewer icon
Karima G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went really well, the shipping and packing was remarkably good and fast, so thank you!
Reviewer icon
Dolly M. G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service, item conforms to descriptions
Reviewer icon
Vanessa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I found this hard to get seed on Youdoit. It arrived quickly and the postage to the UK was reasonable. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Juliet R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Nice store
Reviewer icon
Francoise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and corresponding to my order
Reviewer icon
Xavier S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good reception and satisfied with the service provided
Reviewer icon
Chantal M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wow effect at my 6 year old daughter's unicorn birthday party 🦄 now 🙂 The icing on the cake: the unicorn mask gift to decorate.🙏🙏🙏♥️
Reviewer icon
Nolwenn S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Compliant products
Reviewer icon
Caroline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, order arrived in 3 days, without delay and everything packed nicely. Product of great quality. Thank you 😊
Reviewer icon
Josepha M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
My order came quickly. I am always happy with this site.
Reviewer icon
Joan H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery. Good quality blotting paper at a good price
Reviewer icon
Daniela B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and well packed! Quality products and as described. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Camille B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery time, delivery, quality of the product. Everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Olivier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered well packed and delivered very quickly! Items as described and of good quality. Great!
Reviewer icon
Josiane M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2022 
Translated review