9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 180 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delivery, packaging and quality to match! 100%
Reviewer icon
Frederic C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you were satisfied with the delivery time, the packaging and the quality of our products. Please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family. See you soon on ZiiPa!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Well-designed and functional equipment.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your feedback, Frédéric. We're delighted you enjoyed our fast delivery service and quality products. We hope to see you soon on ZiiPa!
4/5
★★★★☆
Good quality
Reviewer icon
Raffaele C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you very much for your positive review of our ZiiPa website! We're glad you liked it. We are constantly working to improve our service, so please let us know if you have any suggestions. Thank you again for your support, and please do not hesitate to recommend our site to your friends and family!
5/5
★★★★★
Good material, all that's left is to learn how to make the dough...
Reviewer icon
Sylvain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site, we are delighted that you appreciate our products. As far as the dough is concerned, don't hesitate to consult our recipe section for tips and advice on how to prepare it successfully. We remain at your disposal for any other needs. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my order, but I am not satisfied with the temperature gauge that I had to change after 5 uses I am not satisfied with the fragility of the turntable and the belt that does not stop jumping knowing that my oven has not even 1 time ' and that the use of this one has been only since last year ... what a shame
Reviewer icon
Daniel E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your positive feedback on our ZiiPa website and your Pellet Oven! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and our customer service. We pride ourselves on offering a compact design and ease of use for our customers. Thank you for your recommendation and your confidence, we hope to see you soon on ZiiPa!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast, too bad the bags of granules arrived open.
Reviewer icon
Karine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your feedback, Karine. We are sorry that the bags of pellets arrived open. We will do our best to avoid this in the future and are pleased to hear that you found our service prompt. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to trust us with your pellet needs.
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived in perfect condition! All my order was present. I have already ordered and would recommend
Reviewer icon
Jerome A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your positive feedback, it makes us happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We're happy to have been able to meet all your expectations and would be delighted to count you among our loyal customers. Please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family, and to come back to us for future orders. See you soon on ZiiPa!
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to assemble, easy to use, less than 2 minutes to cook a pizza, it's great. Excellent product, plus aesthetically pleasing.
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our ZiiPa website. We are delighted that you liked our product and that it met all your expectations in terms of ease of use and performance. We hope you will continue to enjoy your pizza quickly and easily thanks to our product. Thank you again for your confidence in our brand!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect thanks
Reviewer icon
Adeline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you, Adeline! We're delighted you like our ZiiPa site. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We'll always be here to offer you the best possible service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant and great quality!
Reviewer icon
Olivier V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your positive feedback on our ZiiPa website. Our team is delighted to know that you appreciated our speed, our compliance and the quality of our products. It encourages us to continue offering the best possible service to our customers. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to let us know about your future purchases on ZiiPa.
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product as described. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Hugues S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you Hugues for your positive review of our ZiiPa site. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our products and the speed of our shipping service. Your satisfaction is our priority, thank you for your trust. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Good Good quality
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you Jean Paul for your positive review of our ZiiPa website. We are delighted to know that you appreciate the quality of our products. We will continue to do our best to satisfy you. Thanks again and see you soon on ZiiPa!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality so far and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Laurence L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
I'm glad you're happy with your experience with ZiiPa, Laurence. We work hard to offer excellent quality and fast delivery to our customers. Thank you for your trust and your positive review!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jérôme S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jérôme. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our ZiiPa site. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions or comments to improve our service. We are always listening to our users in order to offer them the best possible experience. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Good material, received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our ZiiPa website. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our quality equipment and that you received it quickly. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice regarding
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Pauline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you very much for your positive review of our ZiiPa website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our platform. We will continue to do our best to offer you the best possible service.
4/5
★★★★☆
I'm very surprised that everything is made in China. Nothing clearly indicated this. Only the word "France" was visible. I'm very disappointed...
Reviewer icon
Beatrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your positive review of our ZiiPa website. We're delighted to know that you've been won over by our concept of pizza cooked in just 1 minute over a wood fire. We hope to continue satisfying you with our quality products. We take note of your 4/5 rating and will do our best to achieve the maximum in the future. Thank you again for your trust and support!
4/5
★★★★☆
Haven't tested the oven yet. But the accessories aren't all top quality. The dough spatula is really cheap. The wooden handle is just glued to the metal part and doesn't hold. Much too expensive for Chinese equipment. After-sales service very slow to respond even though it's not the height of the season yet. I hope I won't have any problems with the other products.
Reviewer icon
Lionel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your feedback, LIONEL. We are taking your comments into account to improve our product. We're always looking for ways to improve and we hope your next use will be more satisfying. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty to our brand. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Top, heats very quickly and evenly, the only small regret is the size of the pellet container, which is u. Little small
Reviewer icon
Laurent H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you for your positive review of our ZiiPa website. We are glad to hear that you appreciate the speed and consistency of our pellet heater. As for the size of the container, we take note of your comment and will try to take it into account to improve our products in the future. Thank you again for your opinion and your confidence in ZiiPa.
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Gregory H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from ZiiPa
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Gregory! It makes us very happy to know that you enjoy our ZiiPa site. We work hard to provide a quality experience for our users and your positive feedback is very encouraging. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions for improving our site. Have a nice day!