9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1532 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I've already used the silky oil and it's very pleasant, soothing and silky like its name. It doesn't leave a greasy film. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Dominique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfying first experience 😊
Reviewer icon
Valerie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime perfume. I love it.
Reviewer icon
Pascale L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm so happy! I feel enveloped in softness and love since I started wearing Adoré Hator. I just love it. Thank you Sandrine
Reviewer icon
Taxis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed
Reviewer icon
Marie-fleur B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received
Reviewer icon
Helene A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my Aimé de Mars perfume, I had chosen Améthyste which suits me like a glove, I'm delighted.
Reviewer icon
Sophie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so pleasant, enchanting🌹🌞🌊 Thank you 🤗
Reviewer icon
Deborah P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
SUPER PRODUCT AND VERY FAST DELIVERY
Reviewer icon
Murielle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top, adorée d'Hator is soft, fresh, subtle, everything I love. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Helene C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are all very pleasant I was not able to test the outfit
Reviewer icon
Marie Claire M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been ordering Belle Rose from Aimée de Mars for a few years now and never tire of this light, long-lasting fragrance. The service is fast and I thank the whole team for the good care they take of my parcels ...
Reviewer icon
Chantal P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I'm happy to have converted my husband and one of my sons to respectful, conscientious perfumery. Thank you for your hard work. Looking forward to continuing
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delicate and bewitching
Reviewer icon
Zoppe A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Angi-aging serum. I've been using it for a week now. My skin is noticeably more hydrated and silky. It's easy to apply and the fragrance is very pleasant. I'm very satisfied with my choice and will definitely stick with it.
Reviewer icon
Soizik R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like Belle rose eau de parfum. It's soft, powdery and enveloping. What's more, it's natural!
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Two perfect products (oil and perfume) and thank you for the enchanting samples.
Reviewer icon
Anne-gaelle K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super, I am conquered by the rose I walk with....
Reviewer icon
Elodie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Foray Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review