9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1562 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
I've tried several fragrances and found the one that suits me best, lily Ambre, and I love it. It makes me happy.
Reviewer icon
Josiane D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase. High quality product. Fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Valerie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great team, very attentive and very good advice. Very pleasant, natural fragrances that I use every day. I recommend them without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Laurie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good fragrances Not tested on animals and natural
Reviewer icon
Morgane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The box is beautiful and the first fragrance tested is very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Tifenn K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great, everything was perfect! I love your fragrances!
Reviewer icon
Christine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
RAS delivery TB and products in good condition
Reviewer icon
Sophie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Happy with this first fragrance, I'd like to discover others
Reviewer icon
Franoise B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved choosing my perfume and being surprised by the choices on offer. Very nice experience. I highly recommend it 😊
Reviewer icon
Sandrine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy discoveries with the sample boxes. It will be several days before I discover them all. Enchantments for the morning! Thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Aurlie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery with very pleasant communication with customer service! Very satisfied with my olfactory discoveries 🙂
Reviewer icon
Audrey L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I chose the perfume by doing the test, it's perfect, I think I've finally found the perfume that suits me!
Reviewer icon
Martine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Selvanizza C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much, it's a pleasant discovery and I'm very satisfied with all the fragrances I've ordered. They are all perfect.
Reviewer icon
Sgolne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products (oils, perfumes etc...)! Delighted to have discovered this natural brand
Reviewer icon
Christine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, order received with a quick note. Samples included for discovery. I am delighted with my purchases.
Reviewer icon
Claire L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Currently testing ordered samples.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ambre alchemia is my favorite scent: it immediately captivated me.
Reviewer icon
Maria Cristina A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Maria Cristina for your review. We are delighted that you seem to love Ambre alchemia. We look forward to hearing from you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect from start to finish, a very well-presented site to guide us towards the creations that would suit us best, fast, careful and personalized delivery. And above all... a terribly bewitching perfume, just as I had imagined it 🙂 Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Julie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your positive review, Julie! We're delighted to have been able to provide you with a satisfying experience and to have welcomed you with a prompt and careful shipment. We hope your enchanting fragrance finds its way into your life and that you'll be delighted to find it every time!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with my order! After doing the test, I chose my perfume and I also took a box to discover others at the same time! I received my order quickly and really liked the packaging with the little bag! I really like my perfume and the fact that it's natural! Thank you so much!🙏🏼🌈☀️🌸
Reviewer icon
Katia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your satisfactory review, Katia. We are delighted that you have found your perfume and that you like the packaging with the bag. As we want to offer the best to our customers, we are delighted to know that you appreciate the naturalness of our Aimée de Mars fragrances. Thank you for your confidence!
4/5
★★★★☆
Pleasant scents but insufficient staying power.
Reviewer icon
Catherine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the scents of the different fragrances, and having become intolerant of industrial perfumes, I'm delighted to rediscover the pleasure of perfuming myself. Each fragrance reveals multiple notes. It doesn't last as long as commercial perfumes, but it's much more pleasant to wear. I appreciate the fact that they are natural, designed to reveal personality and in tune with the chakras.
Reviewer icon
Claire S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you so much, Claire! We're delighted that you're enjoying Aimée de Mars and that our fragrances are perfect for you. We strive to create natural fragrances that reveal personality and in harmony with the chakras. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us.
5/5
★★★★★
A wonderful experience, as close to yourself as possible. Wonderful scents.
Reviewer icon
Annesophie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Annesophie! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with Aimée de Mars.
We hope you'll continue to discover and appreciate the care we take to create our products!
4/5
★★★★☆
I can't be entirely satisfied with my purchase, as my parcel was missing the promised samples and Anne Ghesquière's Oracle card, so I'm a bit disappointed....
Reviewer icon
Anglique S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for this beautiful fragrance, subtle and light.
Reviewer icon
Anne G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Anne for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked Aimée de Mars perfume and that it met your expectations. We're glad you're happy with your purchase and hope you're delighted!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery! And a personalized note.
Reviewer icon
Ccile M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your feedback, Cécile! We're delighted that your package arrived on time and that you appreciated the personalized note. We hope you enjoy your Aimée de Mars products even more. Thank you for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable service, fast service and ... the personalized note in the parcel your at the frequency of the Creator, CELTE water and flowers. So much love. Thank you so much.
Reviewer icon
Mariechristine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Marie-Christine for your valuable opinion. We are delighted that your experience was satisfactory and we are delighted that you enjoyed us. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm 48, and I've never found MY perfume!!!! I searched for a long time. Having a highly developed sense of smell, I'm sensitive to perfumes and love smelling them on others. But it's very difficult for me to wear perfume on myself. I feel suffocated and never in harmony with the perfumes I test. And yet, I dream of having MY perfume... so my quest has never stopped. I searched through the classic non-natural perfumes and also the organic ones... but it was never right. After listening to the Métamorphose podcast, I felt a spark of hope !!!! This podcast touched me deeply. I went to your website, felt the energies and a call came through. So I ordered the 7 en toi box set from the Goddesses collection. I received them yesterday. I'm delighted to test them 1 by 1 every day, to take the time to feel how the alchemy works on my skin. This morning, I started on the one linked to chakra n°1: indomitable CYBÈLE. I'm extremely touched by its fragrance, its presence and its vibration. I have a feeling I'm going to find THE fragrance I've been waiting for in this box. What a joy to be able to live these next 7 days connected to each of these fragrances. Thank you so much for these creations and for all the beautiful intentions you put into them. I'll keep you posted on my choice and give you feedback on these 7 days. I'll be sure to check out your subscriptions. Thank you thank you thank you Déborah
Reviewer icon
Dborah P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
It's wonderful to read that our Goddesses collection has touched you and sparked this appeal. We're glad you found your fragrance and look forward to hearing from you. We're thrilled that our collection offered you such an experience. Thank you so much for sharing your opinion and enthusiasm with us!
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrance suits me very well. Very nice. Fast and impeccable delivery service. Very satisfied, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much, Marie Christine! We are delighted that the perfume suits you and that you are satisfied with the delivery service. We appreciate your feedback and wish you a wonderful day.
4/5
★★★★☆
Yes, very good perfume!
Reviewer icon
Emilie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your review, Emilie. We are glad you were satisfied with your experience!
4/5
★★★★☆
The perfume is full of love! Some of the little vials discovered were only three-quarters full!
Reviewer icon
Sabrina R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect both for the product ordered and the care taken in preparing the parcel. Delivery on time
Reviewer icon
Catherine V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much, Catherine! We are always happy to receive such satisfactory feedback and are delighted that your order and the care taken with the packaging met with your approval.
5/5
★★★★★
The quality is there! Seriousness mixed with creativity, this site is a gold mine. Fast, careful shipping. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Maryline G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
A huge thank you for this kind comment Maryline :))
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect
Reviewer icon
Anne F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you Anne for your kind words! We are delighted that our service has satisfied you.
4/5
★★★★☆
Nothing against you. I wanted boxed set 1 absolutely because I can't stand 3 of the 6 scents in boxed set 2. And now I find myself with set 2. I was convinced that I'd been careful when ordering, but I see in my order that it's really the second one that I would have ordered, so apparently I made a mistake 🙁 I end up with a box with three scents that are unusable for my reeducation because I really can't be in contact with these scents (coconut, aniseed, clove).
Reviewer icon
Jennifer M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A brand I discovered a short time ago and really like. Natural products, scents to suit all tastes. Long live aromatherapy! Package arrived quickly. I recommend Aimee de Mars.
Reviewer icon
Muriel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your very positive review, Muriel! It's very encouraging for us and we're delighted that you like our natural products and varied scents. We hope you'll continue to enjoy aromatherapy with Aimée de Mars!
5/5
★★★★★
Hello. I'm back home. With a delicate gift in my mailbox. I love what I've discovered. A delicious taste of rose is diffused over me. THANK YOU so much for this beautiful creation. Have a nice day!
Reviewer icon
Louise D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you Louise, that's very kind. We're delighted you liked our product and hope to see you soon on Aimée de Mars. Have a nice day 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived very quickly. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Montes G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your review and your note, Montes! We're glad the package arrived on time and that you're happy with our service. ♥
5/5
★★★★★
It's my favorite eau toilette and I never tire of it. Note that this is the 2nd time a sample has been broken.
Reviewer icon
Raymond J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your excellent comment, Raymond. We are really happy that our Aimée de Mars water is your favorite and we are sorry that your sample was broken during your second purchase. We promise you that we will make sure that this kind of thing doesn't happen again. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Every Aimée de Mars fragrance order is a delight. What a joy, every morning, to perfume myself with "Douce Ophélia", which transports me for a moment to lightness, well-being, a gentle sensation that envelops and intoxicates me and brings me deep joy. Thank you Valérie
Reviewer icon
Martine K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Martine, we are delighted that our perfume "Douce Ophélia" brings you joy and lightness. We are happy that you were able to fully enjoy your experience on Aimée de Mars. ♥
5/5
★★★★★
😘
Reviewer icon
Nathanael L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Brnice B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery, very nice product
Reviewer icon
Anne S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your review, Anne. We are delighted that your parcel was delivered so quickly and that you were satisfied with the product you ordered.
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with my order.
Reviewer icon
Cathy A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Cathy, that's very kind of you! 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
I'm so pleased!
Reviewer icon
Nomie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Nomie for your very positive review!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful work, refined fragrances, respectful and sensible, I like it a lot.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you for your feedback, Sylvie! We're delighted to hear that you like what we do. We really value your opinion and work hard to deliver quality products.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order processing and delivery times. THANK YOU.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you Sylvie for your very positive review! We want our customers to be as satisfied as possible and we're delighted that you liked our service.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good fragrance. Fast delivery with no excess
Reviewer icon
Corinne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Corinne! We're glad you like our perfumes and our fast shipping.
5/5
★★★★★
I received my parcel quickly, in perfect condition. I am delighted with my order which corresponds to my expectations 👍🙏
Reviewer icon
Franoise L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you for your positive feedback, Franoise. We are glad that your order met your expectations!
5/5
★★★★★
My experience with Aimée de Mars is always a great joy.
Reviewer icon
Aline H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you for your very positive review Aline! We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with Aimée de Mars.
5/5
★★★★★
I discovered some incredible fragrances. And very friendly, attentive customer service.
Reviewer icon
Gatane D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for this very positive comment. We are delighted that you appreciate our wide range of fragrances as well as our customer service. We hope you continue to enjoy your experience at Aimée de Mars. 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect shipping! But I'm disappointed with my perfume...
Reviewer icon
Franoise P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional Exceptional customer service Thank you
Reviewer icon
Blanche P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you for your very positive feedback. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service and your experience. We look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order. I love
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Nathalie, we are delighted that your order has fully satisfied you. We hope to see you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Package received very quickly and fragrance that suits me. I would definitely recommend.
Reviewer icon
Marylne J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much Marylne! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our parcel and that the perfume suits you. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my order the products are great!
Reviewer icon
Palmira F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your products from our collections!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Ghyslaine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you Ghyslaine, we're delighted you like our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping thank you
Reviewer icon
Christine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you Christine, we are delighted to hear that your experience was positive and that your order arrived promptly. We hope you enjoy your Aimée de Mars items.
5/5
★★★★★
Used for 2 days only. Very pleasant. To be seen
Reviewer icon
Nicole D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Thank you very much for your review, Nicole. We're glad you enjoyed Aimée de Mars. We hope you will be satisfied with the efficiency of our site.