9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1525 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional, natural fragrances that I recommend. A real crush, a real follow-up, I'm delighted 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🌟🌟🌟
Reviewer icon
Brigitte L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, careful packaging
Reviewer icon
Noëmie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, delicacy, competence and beauty are the order of the day.
Reviewer icon
Julie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the packaging, the design, the text and especially the smell of this perfume! Great buy
Reviewer icon
Cathy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a fan of Aimée de Mars perfumes! I recommend the discovery boxes to test them and choose your own.
Reviewer icon
Victoria K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the smell of my perfume, the fragrances match what I usually use. I'm not sure about the staying power.
Reviewer icon
Olivia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful fragrance 🥰
Reviewer icon
Geraldine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant, natural fragrance. Keeps its promises. Fast, careful shipping
Reviewer icon
Helene C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly. Neat packaging. And an accompanying note from Valérie and signed by Sébastien, who prepared the order. As for the perfumes and other products, it's a sensory and olfactory experience that feels good. I love the Aimée de Mars universe and their fragrances carry me every day. My favorites : Sensuel Rubis and Mythique Améthyste, singular, powerful and long-lasting. I'd love to have them all 😉 Bravo for your work Aimée de Mars
Reviewer icon
Francoise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it 😻
Reviewer icon
Aude L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my purchase. I received the Ritual Intentions box quickly in a well-protected parcel. I'm discovering Déesses fragrances at my own pace. I'm enchanted by the essences and the symbolism.
Reviewer icon
Cathy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality natural fragrances. I've found the one that suits me and lasts all day. I'm also addicted to the Sadhana candle. I'm waiting for Aimée de Mars to make it into a perfume 😉
Reviewer icon
Maïte D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Natural and precious Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Stephanie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've already used the silky oil and it's very pleasant, soothing and silky like its name. It doesn't leave a greasy film. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Dominique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfying first experience 😊
Reviewer icon
Valerie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime perfume. I love it.
Reviewer icon
Pascale L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm so happy! I feel enveloped in softness and love since I started wearing Adoré Hator. I just love it. Thank you Sandrine
Reviewer icon
Taxis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed
Reviewer icon
Marie-fleur B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received
Reviewer icon
Helene A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my Aimé de Mars perfume, I had chosen Améthyste which suits me like a glove, I'm delighted.
Reviewer icon
Sophie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review