9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1471 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant site. Very practical formula for choosing perfume. Two fragrances ordered and received. Very good scents.
Reviewer icon
Marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent fragrance
Reviewer icon
Lorette C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Brilliant customer service and magical products. I couldn’t be happier and will be ordering again
Reviewer icon
Debbie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Hello Mrs. Mr. and thank you for the products, and thank you to Mrs. Cécile for the note. Sincerely Eric Boonaert
Reviewer icon
Eric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always great
Reviewer icon
Hélène R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed with this brand and always a fan of my perfume. The new packaging is rather nice, but I preferred the more sober old one. On the other hand, I find the price of the free sophistiques on request in any perfume store to test a perfume a little expensive.
Reviewer icon
Florence L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great fragrance with intoxicating notes and very fast delivery👍👍
Reviewer icon
Cathy C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping with a nice personalized note. Well, I didn't find my old patchouli exactly, but the fragrance is very close and pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Franck M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my parcel very quickly. The Patchouli is as I expected, the only downside being that it doesn't smell all day long.
Reviewer icon
Florence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from CARREMENT BELLE
We're delighted to hear that you've appreciated the quality of service we offer and that you like our Florence perfume! Please note that wearability may vary from person to person, as it depends very much on the wearer's skin. Don't hesitate to perfume your clothes, on which the fragrance will last longer, or opt for a pure perfume, which will be even more concentrated and therefore more intense than eau de parfum. Beware, too, of temporary loss of smell caused by allergies or viruses. Have a nice day from all the Carrément Belle team, and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied (including the speed of delivery.) I intend to order a ....parfum next time. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Dany H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A wonderful site for a true niche perfumery. So is sublime!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top of the range perfume, fast and careful delivery
Reviewer icon
Fabienne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've found my perfume. I love it!
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I adopted IPPI Parchouli I love it 💙
Reviewer icon
Dominique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super-fast delivery; top-quality packaging with a personalized message. A few samples that will surely encourage me to place another order for the clear patchouli, more suave than the hippie. Thanks again !!!!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The pure patchouli perfume was excellent and is now my favourite. I liked the hand written card a nice personal touch. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
David H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Always so pleased with the scents of your perfumes!
Reviewer icon
Claire D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Thanks a lot!
Reviewer icon
Paula Arika M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect for everything
Reviewer icon
Veronique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Fabrice D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review