9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Frankly very satisfied with the products, it's just that for the dom tom delivery is a little long, but I love the site.
Reviewer icon
Melodie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Melodie for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are very satisfied with our products and that you like our site.
We understand that delivery to French overseas departments and territories may take a little longer due to distance, but we do our best to serve you as best we can.
Your support is precious, and we are grateful for your understanding. Thank you very much for your loyalty 🌸 !
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Claude B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review, Claude! We appreciate your support and are working hard to continue to offer you the best possible service.
5/5
★★★★★
5
Reviewer icon
Fazila S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you, Fazila, for your support and appreciation! We're glad you're satisfied with our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Valdo R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Valdo for your very positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Excellent prices for very good products. Very fast delivery. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Anca N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Anca for your positive review and for your appreciated comment. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our site. We wish you an excellent day.
5/5
★★★★★
The lipstick is amazing! It's very nourishing and yet doesn't run into the wrinkles around the mouth! Very pretty fuchsia color
Reviewer icon
Nicole F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much, Nicole. We're glad you enjoyed our lipstick!
5/5
★★★★★
Well-designed site, attractive offers, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Cynthia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Cynthia! We're glad you liked our site and were satisfied with our fast delivery.
5/5
★★★★★
Always fast and compliant.
Reviewer icon
Alain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Alain, we are delighted that you appreciate our service!
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Pianello M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you like our product.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sonia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much, Sonia, for your positive comment! We're delighted you enjoyed our site.
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Patricia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your very positive review! We're delighted that you found our site fast and efficient and we hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Careful shipping, fast, perfect, very attractive price.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Nathalie for your very positive review! We are delighted to have satisfied you and hope to see you back on our site very soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order!
5/5
★★★★★
At the top price very affordable not bad choice ✨colis arrived very fast yes I highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Farida B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Farida! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience on our site and that you recommend it! Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your review, Christine. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site. We thank you for your support and hope to see you again soon.
4/5
★★★★☆
Quick order!
Reviewer icon
Huguette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Huguette for your support and your opinion! We are delighted that your order arrived quickly!
5/5
★★★★★
Order conformed and received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Annie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your very positive review Annie! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your order and that it was delivered quickly. We hope that you will be satisfied with your next orders on our website.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly and the product corresponds to the description!
Reviewer icon
Gaël C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Gaël for your review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that your experience was positive!
5/5
★★★★★
Great prices, fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Elia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your review, Elia! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our prices and delivery service!
5/5
★★★★★
Low prices and fast shipping. I will order from you again 😉
Reviewer icon
Jessica J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review and your trust, Jessica! We are happy to count you among our customers and to offer you the best prices and fast delivery.