9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of a product I couldn't find anywhere else! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sabine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that we have met your expectations, and are delighted to have been able to provide you with the product you were looking for. Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm satisfied, I just thought the cosmetics were a bit bigger.
Reviewer icon
Tatiana T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Tatiana, thank you for your note and your review of Cosmé'Chic. We're delighted that you're happy with your cosmetics, but we understand that their size may come as a surprise. We've chosen practical formats to make them easier to use every day. We hope you continue to enjoy our products. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly. Price much lower than elsewhere.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We're delighted that your order arrived quickly and that you were able to take advantage of our great prices. Thank you for choosing us!
5/5
★★★★★
Super satisfied
Reviewer icon
Lucinda T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Lucinda! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our Cosmé'Chic site and hope to see you again very soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Products conform, fast delivery, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Sophia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted to hear that you found our service perfect! Thank you so much for your recommendation! We look forward to serving you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast and compliant
Reviewer icon
Eve J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that your order was fast and met your expectations. Do not hesitate to come back to us for any new order.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Amandine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted you like our site and hope to see you soon on Cosmé'Chic. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Vanessa S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Vanessa, we are happy that you were satisfied with your orders and that you recommend us.
5/5
★★★★★
Test the product in the current application
Reviewer icon
Hermann A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All clear, on time!
Reviewer icon
Gilbert B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Gilbert for your feedback! We are very pleased that your order arrived on time. We are delighted that you enjoyed it!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Thao Linh N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Thao Linh! We are delighted that your order arrived quickly!
5/5
★★★★★
Good . Inexpensive. But I haven't tested the products yet...
Reviewer icon
Liliane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Liliane for your review! We are delighted that you liked our site and our prices. We hope you have a wonderful experience with our products and appreciate their quality.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my Cosmé'Chic purchases. Fast shipping. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Clarisse T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your review, Clarisse. We thank you for choosing Cosmé'Chic and are delighted that your experience with us was so positive.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Florimond D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your review, Florimond! We're delighted that you like our value for money and fast delivery. We hope your next Cosmé'Chic purchase will be just as enjoyable.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly ✅, Packaged carefully ✅ I will recommend without hesitation very quickly ✅
Reviewer icon
Florentine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your very positive review! We're delighted that you're satisfied with our site and that you're sure to recommend it.
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Nathalie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Nathalie for trusting us! We're delighted you enjoyed your shopping experience at Cosmé'Chic.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect thanks
Reviewer icon
Karine E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Karine, we're delighted you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive review Jacqueline!
5/5
★★★★★
All is ok
Reviewer icon
- B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We take great pride in ensuring the satisfaction of our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Happy.with.my.purchase!
Reviewer icon
Corinne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Corinne! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase. We hope you'll do it again!