9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased
Reviewer icon
Katy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you so much Katy for taking the time to share your positive review about Cosmé'Chic. We're delighted you enjoyed our site and look forward to welcoming you back very soon 😊
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery and careful packaging.
Reviewer icon
Adeline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Adeline for your positive review! We are delighted to have been able to provide you with a quality service.😊
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Highly recommended!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Guillaume for your review! We are delighted that you appreciate our site and are happy to be able to satisfy you.😊
5/5
★★★★★
Products delivered very quickly and cheaply.
Reviewer icon
Bougaran J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our product and services. We hope to have the opportunity to satisfy you again for your next purchases! 😊
4/5
★★★★☆
Compliant product
Reviewer icon
Martine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for taking the time to rate us and share your review Martine 😉. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your product and that it met your expectations!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Annick R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Annick for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're glad we could satisfy you with our fast delivery service. 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Haurine E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your feedback and support! We are delighted that you have found the product to your satisfaction. We hope you will continue to share your experience with Cosmé'Chic.😊
5/5
★★★★★
No problem
Reviewer icon
Lydie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We're delighted that everything went so well for you! Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Yoonhee K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your feedback Yoonhee! We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
My first order was a good experience. The choice and the prices are attractive on Cosméchics and the delivery is fast. Thank you very much. I recommend this brand.
Reviewer icon
Bénédicte G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We're delighted that your first order was a success! At Cosmé'Chic, we strive to offer a wide choice at attractive prices, while ensuring fast delivery. Thank you for your recommendation! We're delighted to count you among our satisfied customers and hope to see you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good delivery
Reviewer icon
Jorge C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Jorge for your review and your note. We are happy to have satisfied you with our delivery.
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Stéphane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Stéphane for your positive feedback and support! It is much appreciated.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, unbeatable price, well packaged and quality products! I will recommend and I recommend cosmé chic
Reviewer icon
Jessica B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We're delighted you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊! Your recommendation is a real vote of confidence. Thank you for your support! We are committed to maintaining this high standard to provide you with an exceptional experience with every order at Cosmé'Chic.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Gerard N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for giving us 5/5, Gerard!
We are delighted that you are completely satisfied! Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and conforme✌️
Reviewer icon
Dominique F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Your satisfaction is our main objective. We are delighted that the delivery and products matched your expectations🤩 . We thank you for your trust and hope to see you soon for another pleasant experience! 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very well received but the reception time is quite long.
Reviewer icon
Dominique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your feedback, Dominique. We are constantly working to improve our service and try to reduce delivery times as much as possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your order.
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, everything is perfect, fast delivery, no over-packaging.
Reviewer icon
Jessica P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Jessica for your review! We're delighted that everything has worked out to your satisfaction. We do our utmost to ensure that our customers have a pleasant and hassle-free shopping experience. Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered in 1 week. Products conform, the expiration date for the shampoo is short but it's not a problem.
Reviewer icon
Fatna R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive review Fatna! We are delighted that your order arrived on time and that the products met your expectations. We always try to meet our deadlines to satisfy our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with ma.mrisden charges my order despite problems with the Post Office. Good communication, solutions found and above all consideration for the customer. I recommend this service.
Reviewer icon
Laurence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive review and your confidence! We are delighted that our service and communication have contributed to your satisfaction. Thank you for your support and attention.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, very happy with this site
Reviewer icon
Claire T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Claire! We thank you for choosing Cosmé'Chic and hope you will continue to use it.