9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived very quickly, all the products were there and at super friendly prices, I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Rosalie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Rosalie for choosing Cosmé'Chic, we are delighted that you were satisfied with your order. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Top thanks
Reviewer icon
Najoua E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the experience we offer!
4/5
★★★★☆
Some product labels are not written in French.
Reviewer icon
Célia V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your review, Celia. We do our best to provide you with the best service and we greatly appreciate your comment. We will immediately check to resolve this issue and thank you for bringing it to our attention.
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Myriam R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that you are satisfied with our site. We wish you an excellent day.
5/5
★★★★★
Great prices and fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Odile G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery time respected. I would not hesitate to come back to you 😉
Reviewer icon
Ludivine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your feedback! We're delighted you enjoyed your customer experience with us and hope to see you again very soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order, very well packaged and received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Marie-claude C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your review and for your confidence, Marie-Claude! We are delighted to have been able to provide you with a reliable and satisfying shopping experience. 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Johanna R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your review JOHANNA. We strive to provide you with the best shopping experience possible.
5/5
★★★★★
Best site ..highly recommend. Customer service to listen .they leave their customers always satisfied. Thank you for the great gift😍. 🙂
Reviewer icon
Jo L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review and support! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Top product
Reviewer icon
Manon M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Manon for your review! We are delighted that our products have caught your attention and thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Top product and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie Laure M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Marie Laure for your glowing review.
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel articles they arrived quickly
Reviewer icon
Valerie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Valerie for your glowing review. We are happy that you are satisfied with your order. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you soon on Cosmé Chic.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. Good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Carine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you appreciate our service and the quality of our products at affordable prices. We are happy to count you among our satisfied customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Sisila M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are happy to be able to satisfy you!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site Serious, a lot of choice at a very competitive price
Reviewer icon
Severine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your review, Severine. We are delighted that you found what you were looking for on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was ok
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much, Emmanuelle, we are very happy to have satisfied your order!
5/5
★★★★★
Great site, fast delivery, I recommend +++!
Reviewer icon
Geraldine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your review, Geraldine! We're delighted that you liked our site and that your delivery was quick. We hope you continue to enjoy your Cosmé'Chic purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy, the idea of the calendar to compose is very original, I love it.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Stephanie, we're delighted you liked our idea. We're glad you liked the calendar.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast. thank you
Reviewer icon
Miguel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Miguel! We're glad you enjoyed our products and service.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, order received promptly
Reviewer icon
Allison J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review, Allison. We are delighted that you were happy with your order and that you received it promptly.