9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sandrine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your feedback, Sandrine. We are very grateful for your support.
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Kairi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted that you enjoyed our service. Feel free to come back anytime; we'd be thrilled to welcome you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Cosmé'Chic sent me the parcel with a very good price, unfortunately the jar was broken, they were very professional, they refunded me. I will order from them again, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Malika A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Malika for your positive feedback despite this incident, we are sorry for the broken pot, but delighted to have been able to refund you. Thank you for your confidence, we look forward to your next order.





5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order and the products. I recommend the site!
Reviewer icon
Chloé A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you so much Chloé for your review! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your order and thank you so much for your recommendation and loyalty.😊😊
5/5
★★★★★
Order received at an unbeatable price
Reviewer icon
Christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We're delighted you liked our competitive price! Thank you for your confidence, and see you soon for a new order.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, human-scale site. Responsive customer service!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your praise of our responsive customer service! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again and hope your experience continues to live up to your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products that match the visuals on the site. Very satisfied with my first order.
Reviewer icon
Emilie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that the products met your expectations in terms of quality and conformity to the visuals on the site. Your satisfaction with your first order is very important to us. Thank you for your confidence, and see you soon for future purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Virginie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Virginie for your 5/5 review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience at Cosmé'Chic. We wish you a pleasant day!
5/5
★★★★★
A little delay in delivery but the product corresponds to my order.
Reviewer icon
Reyhan A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We apologize for the slight delay in delivery, but we are delighted that the product corresponds to your order. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your understanding. Thank you for placing your trust in us.
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Karine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you so much for your recommendation Karine! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product good value fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Lucette G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Lucette for your positive review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and Cosmé'Chic services!
5/5
★★★★★
Serious Fast shipping Competitive prices
Reviewer icon
Catherine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much, Catherine, for your positive review! We're glad you enjoyed our service and your shopping!
5/5
★★★★★
Fair prices and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Nadine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Nadine! We are delighted that you like our site and that you were satisfied with our prices and delivery service. We strive to provide a quality experience for our customers and are pleased to have met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie Claude H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that our products have met your expectations. Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Velký výběr zboží,vše doručeno v pořádku.
Reviewer icon
Jaroslava K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Velice nás těší, že naše rozsáhlá nabídka produktů odpovídala vašim očekáváním, a jsme rádi, že dodávka proběhla bez problémů. Děkujeme!







5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping Perfect packaging Quality products
Reviewer icon
Severine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your compliment and positive review, Severine! We're glad you're satisfied with your Cosmé'Chic experience!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money. Well packaged and received on time.
Reviewer icon
Karim E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Karim for your very positive review! We're delighted that you liked the quality and price of our products, as well as the delivery time. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site very soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Advent calendar bought to give to my niece for St Nicolas ... So, I can't give an opinion....except that, it's a very nice box at an interesting price!
Reviewer icon
Sonia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you so much for your review, Sonia! We are delighted that you found the box at a good price and that your niece liked it.
We hope your niece will enjoy it for St Nicolas! We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied and very fast
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your shopping experience. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Antoinette A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Antoinette! We're glad you enjoyed our site.