9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 718 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Berenice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
After an oversight in my order, the necessary steps were taken quickly and I received my shampoo. I recommend Duide Bio.
Reviewer icon
Nicole F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I have seborrheic dermatitis, this is the only shampoo that doesn't make the situation worse, even if it doesn't solve it
Reviewer icon
Céline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect good product very pleased I will recommend
Reviewer icon
Patricia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received
Reviewer icon
Christian S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Happy new year to you! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Thierry G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Oh 😊 Thank you Thierry!
Beautiful and happy new year to you too.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. I like the products very much. The composition is much better than most commercial products.
Reviewer icon
Christelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love these products. I have pseuriasis on my scalp and my head is much less itchy.
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant shampoo that soothes even sensitive scalps. Having tried lots of products before, I found the right one.
Reviewer icon
Marie-astrid N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Katia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great products, the packaging is neat
Reviewer icon
R Mehdi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, this is my third order and I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Khadija O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product for my vegetable coloring. Good hold of the hair. I highly recommend it
Reviewer icon
Nelly A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been using melaleuca shampoo for my daughter for a short time now and we are starting to see results. I was pleasantly surprised by the person who took the time to explain to me how to use this shampoo, she was very available and very pleasant. I have a lot of druide products, I recommend them, they are very effective, as well for the hair as for the body.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ideal product for my curls
Reviewer icon
Florence T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
RAS
Reviewer icon
Nathalie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Corresponds perfectly to my expectations!
Reviewer icon
Sophie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Noemie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Gel and shampoo that met and exceeded my expectations. My scalp is healthy and my curls are controlled and moisturized! Top
Reviewer icon
Karima B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, careful and very fast shipping! Thank you for the personalized card, Isabelle ☺️
Reviewer icon
Mona G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review