9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 971 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Serious parcel and very pleasant wines. As described. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Eric W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Olivier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well packaged product. We will repeat this experience, perhaps with a new wine discovery.
Reviewer icon
Martine N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very very good
Reviewer icon
Faustine J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Very strong packaging. Very pleasant wines.
Reviewer icon
Jean D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
For the moment, I've only tasted the Languedoc red wine, which is very good and holds up well on the palate.
Reviewer icon
Morandi L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We have tried 1 white and 1 red, they are very good.
Reviewer icon
Anna Maria P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the rosé I ordered. I'm reading the story of this family. Bravo !
Reviewer icon
Francoise C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package conforms to order received on time no problem
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and on time delivery. Thank you for your seriousness
Reviewer icon
Mohamed G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bottles are sublime and the packaging top-notch. Can't wait to taste them.
Reviewer icon
Manon C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sophie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Susan D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel was delivered... but to my home, even though I had set up a relay point! Then not even an email or sms warning me of the passage! The parcel was left in front of my door! Fortunately, it wasn't stolen! The wine arrived but the protocol doesn't inspire confidence! 😂
Reviewer icon
Carlos T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, as always.
Reviewer icon
Dominique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, excellent wine, 100% recommended
Reviewer icon
Audrey L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent new wine!
Reviewer icon
Daniel Cornelia Caulliez C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Uneventful delivery. The wines are good but too high in alcohol for my taste.
Reviewer icon
Paul C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional service no waiting around .very good .very pleased .wil be ordering again thanks
Reviewer icon
Michael L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, super good ... I am very happy
Reviewer icon
Agnes S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality wines.
Reviewer icon
Severine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order and delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every way!
Reviewer icon
Patricia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly and superbly packaged. Thank you for your responsiveness and professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Laurence M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very satisfied with the products
Reviewer icon
Patrick R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, true to order. The earthenware bottles impressed my guests, who also appreciated this fine wine, as I did. Stay tuned... for more discoveries. Jean
Reviewer icon
Jean L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Je t'aime papilou it is a very special and good drink.
Reviewer icon
Lars O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wooden box was not quite right, but still arrived safely.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and reliable delivery, always happy to return Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Ute R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my order and also with the delivery, which complied with my request.
Reviewer icon
Christian C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been buying rosé wine from Gerard Bertrand for many years and am very satisfied with the value for money.
Reviewer icon
Daniel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Johnny L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect transaction
Reviewer icon
Arnaud M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Helene C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is the second time I've offered this box of three bottles, and it's been well received every time 😊
Reviewer icon
Magali H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well protected for shipping and good wine
Reviewer icon
Carine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pascal C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Vero M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Rene P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A bottle I received as a gift prompted me to place this order to share with friends.
Reviewer icon
Michel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality and efficiency. Serious and recommendable company.
Reviewer icon
Norbert J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's hard to give an opinion without tasting the beverage!
Reviewer icon
Marc S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy purchase on the net for wines whose quality I appreciate
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Thomas C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Julien L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious business and quality biodynamic wines. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, fast delivery within Europe
Reviewer icon
Jozef W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well-designed site, easy to use, fast service
Reviewer icon
Roger B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Patricia V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service with a follow-up in the delivery, I will recommend.
Reviewer icon
Koerper Frederic K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went really well. Fast delivery, nice communication and the wines are wonderful. Thank you very much. Gladly again.
Reviewer icon
Antje T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, high-quality packaging
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery by carrier complicated and time-consuming. Delivery day displayed wrong. But TOP shipping
Reviewer icon
Steeve L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent wine and very good driver and delivery. Polite, accommodating.
Reviewer icon
Corinne D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied great
Reviewer icon
Dieter S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review