9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8374 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Patrick P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you appreciated our fast and compliant delivery service. We hope to be able to continue satisfying you for your next purchases on Homéose.fr. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Superb store in Chambray and super friendly and competent staff
Reviewer icon
Philippe T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you Philippe for your positive review of our store and our team. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you soon at Homéose.fr!
4/5
★★★★☆
Order in conformity
Reviewer icon
Laurent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Laurent. We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with your order on our website Homéose.fr. We look forward to seeing you among our customers again, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further help or advice. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Highly effective
Reviewer icon
Vanneste G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website! We're delighted that you found our products effective. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information. We will always be at your disposal to help you improve your well-being.
5/5
★★★★★
Plenty of choice in the product range and never a glitch.
Reviewer icon
Fabrice B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your rating and your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the variety of our products and that you have never had any problems. We will continue to do our best to provide you with quality service. Thank you again for your confidence and have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
I'm satisfied with all the products I've bought from Homeose.fr; the items are of excellent quality and the sales staff are very attentive and available... I'm totally satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Cathie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that our products met your expectations and that you appreciated our customer service. We hope to see you soon on our site for new orders. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Careful parcel, dispatched on time. Very high quality and original products.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review, Isabelle! We're delighted that you liked our quality, original products and our shipping service. We hope to see you soon on our Homéose.fr website.
5/5
★★★★★
Super I love both the site and the store ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Dominique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
I am delighted that you appreciate our website Homéose.fr and our store. Thank you very much for your positive review and your 5/5 rating. We do our best to offer our customers quality service and a selection of homeopathic products they can trust. Thank you again for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality item , Careful delivery, Attentive after-sales service staff
Reviewer icon
Hervé C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and the quality of our products. We do our utmost to offer you careful delivery and attentive customer service. We look forward to serving you again on Homéose.fr!
4/5
★★★★☆
Article conforms to my request and my expectations. I am satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that our article met your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information or advice. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms, good product
Reviewer icon
Johann G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product you purchased from us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other product needs. We're always here to help.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good store
Reviewer icon
Herve R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you are satisfied with our services. We continue to work hard to make your shopping experience even more enjoyable. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality products that deliciously sublimate my darling's magnificent ass.
Reviewer icon
Virginie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your complimentary review, it means a lot to us. We are delighted to know that you are fully satisfied with our products and that you appreciate the quality of our services. We wish to continue to offer you complete satisfaction. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. See you soon on our website Homéose.fr. Sincerely, The Homeose team.
5/5
★★★★★
As usual perfect service fast delivery good packaging good product do not change anything
Reviewer icon
Alain G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted with your satisfaction! We will continue to strive to offer you the most perfect service possible. See you soon on our Homeose.fr website!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and delivery. Well packaged items.
Reviewer icon
Yoann A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Yoann! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and the quality of our products. We do our utmost to offer fast delivery and careful packaging so that you can enjoy your purchases on Homéose.fr as soon as possible. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Package well respected size ok.
Reviewer icon
Gilles G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We do our best to ensure that packages are well packaged and that sizes are in line with our customers' expectations. We're delighted that you're satisfied with your order, so please don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Laurent Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Laurent, thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We're delighted that you were satisfied with your experience on our site and we hope to see you soon among our customers. Don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family.
5/5
★★★★★
Products in line with expectations
Reviewer icon
Stephane V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our products. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience on our website Homéose.fr. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help choosing or using our products. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very very fast
Reviewer icon
Joseph E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you Joseph for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast service. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient and conform
Reviewer icon
Valentin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Valentin! We're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations quickly and efficiently. Our priority is always to provide a service that meets your needs. See you soon on Homéose.fr!