9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8563 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Item conforms to expectations.
Reviewer icon
Alain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our fast delivery and that the item met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site for other satisfying purchases.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received and quality product RAS
Reviewer icon
Bernard G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your order on our website Homéose.fr. We take pride in offering quality products to our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any advice or further information. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice products Fast shipping Thank you
Reviewer icon
Daniel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're glad you liked our products and appreciated our fast shipping service. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you again for your trust and recommendation. We hope to see you soon on our site.
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery a little long but otherwise good
Reviewer icon
Valentin L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. Indeed, we are aware that our delivery times can sometimes be a little long, but we do our best to improve this. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order. Please let us know if you have any other comments or suggestions so that we can continue to improve. Thank you again for your trust and your 4/5 rating.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good welcome to the store! Many thanks.
Reviewer icon
Frederic M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us! Don't hesitate to come back and see us if you need, we will always be happy to welcome you again. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
The lot ,Twink Cotton - Lot of 3 mini-briefs (Size: XXL) Reference: AD1191-3COL XXL the elastics are very loose the briefs barely hold the waist, not pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Pascal N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review. We're sorry you had a problem with this set of briefs. We will take your comment into account to improve the quality of our products. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further assistance. Thank you for choosing Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Georges V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that your experience was satisfactory and we will continue to do our best to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it encourages us to continue our efforts.
5/5
★★★★★
Long gone are the days when we had our little treat in the parcel! But the delivery was always perfect, with a signature from the person in charge of the parcel. Well done
Reviewer icon
François B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your kind comment about our Homeose.co.uk website. It's nice to know that you still appreciate our shipping service, despite the absence of the little treat. We do our utmost to satisfy you and hope to continue to meet your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Christophe K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and hope to see you soon on our platform. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Alain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your excellent review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you had a perfect experience with our products and services. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance in the future. We greatly appreciate your support and trust in our products.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, very fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you have appreciated our service and the speed of our shipment. We are also available if you need more information about our products or if you have any questions. We thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon on our site. Sincerely yours, The Homeose.fr team.
5/5
★★★★★
As usual
Reviewer icon
Alexandre A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted you're still enjoying our site. Please feel free to share your experience with your friends and family. We are constantly working to offer our users a quality service. Thank you for your confidence and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
As good as ever
Reviewer icon
Marc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
I'm delighted that you're still enjoying our Homeose.co.uk website. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions or questions. Thank you for your 5-star rating, it means a lot to us. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
OK
Reviewer icon
Jean Louis N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review, Jean Louis. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our Homeose.fr website. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived safely and the garment was perfect
Reviewer icon
Pascal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Pascal! We are delighted that you received your parcel in good condition and that the garment fits you perfectly. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good Fast delivery Neat packaging
Reviewer icon
Pierre N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that your ordering experience was satisfactory, both in terms of the speed of delivery and the careful packaging. We do our utmost to offer our customers the best possible experience. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast, items as I expected
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are delighted that our products met your expectations and that you appreciated the speed of our service. Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it encourages us to continue in this way. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
The quality is there despite the rather expensive price. There are a lot of nice items but they are too expensive.
Reviewer icon
Matthieu D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your enthusiastic review, Matthieu. At Homéose.fr, we attach great importance to the quality of our products, even if this may be reflected in our prices. We hope that despite this, you'll continue to find items you like on our site. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and trouble-free.
Reviewer icon
Johannes N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Johannes! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Homéose.fr. We will continue to work hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our customers. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Olivier E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our website Homéose.fr. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information or assistance with your purchases. We look forward to hearing from you.