9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8552 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Impec 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Sébastien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our Homeose.fr website! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. We remain at your disposal and hope to continue to provide you with complete satisfaction. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
No problems with the product
Reviewer icon
Didier J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you did not experience any problems with our product. We take pride in offering quality products to our customers. Please let us know if you have any suggestions so that we can continue to improve our services.
5/5
★★★★★
Bjrs very satisfied with my order edt very nice product bravo
Reviewer icon
Guy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, GUY! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order on our website Homéose.fr. We do our utmost to offer you quality products and we're pleased that this is reflected in your review. We hope to see you soon on our site for other purchases. Thanks again and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Well packaged Quality product Fast
Reviewer icon
Franck L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Franck! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and our product. Your satisfaction is at the heart of our concerns and we will continue to offer you the best quality and speed of delivery in all our services. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr! Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Super-fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Pierre S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast delivery service. Your satisfaction is our priority, so don't hesitate to come back to us if you need our products in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Company always efficient , fast , efficient simply if it could have as brand also code 22or rufskin
Reviewer icon
Thierry C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We have taken into account your suggestion concerning the Code 22 and Rufskin brands, and we will do our best to offer them on our site in the future. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Great store 😁
Reviewer icon
Clément P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We're delighted that you've found our store to be top-notch. We do our utmost to offer our customers a pleasant shopping experience. Don't hesitate to visit us again for your next purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
High quality item, very satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Xavier G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Xavier. We're delighted that you're happy with your purchase from Homéose.fr. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We'll always be happy to help. Thank you again for your trust and support. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
José Antonio S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, José Antonio. It gives me great pleasure to know that you are satisfied with your purchase on our website Homéose.fr. Thank you for your trust and your 5/5 rating. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you need anything. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good choice of products, pleasant and helpful staff.
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review, Jean Pierre! We are delighted that you enjoyed our product selection and the service provided by our team. We look forward to seeing you soon on our Homéose.fr website.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, thanks to the whole team .
Reviewer icon
Daniel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are pleased that you appreciated our fast delivery service. Thank you very much for your 5/5 rating and your confidence in our team. We hope to see you soon on our site for your next orders. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pascal C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We do our utmost to provide our customers with a perfect experience and satisfy their needs for homeopathic products. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
As a Homéose customer for several years, I have never had the slightest complaint. Everything has always been perfect. Products that correspond perfectly to expectations. If needed, the telephone reception is always attentive, friendly and gives good advice. Fast shipping. A faultless service!
Reviewer icon
Alain L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Alain, thank you very much for your complimentary feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our products and services. Your loyalty and trust are very important to us and we're delighted to be able to meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries or require any advice. Thank you again, and see you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Very well advised by the seller it is the product that is not suitable
Reviewer icon
Guy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback, Guy. We're sorry if the product isn't to your liking, please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests for further information. We're always happy to help you find the right product for your needs.
5/5
★★★★★
Following a change of place of delivery telephone reception at the top with a fast solution Bravo and thank you
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Philippe, we are delighted to have been able to help you and to offer you a quality service. Thank you for your note and your positive feedback, it encourages us to continue to offer the best to our customers. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Bsr .... simply perfect. Smile .... do not expect the return of the item ordered ... I keep it. Thank you again for your availability and your good advice. Sincerely Philippe Toulouse
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, Philippe! We're delighted that you're satisfied with our site and our services. We always do our best to satisfy our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any further advice or products. Sincerely, The Homeose.fr team.
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Alexis P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it gives us great pleasure to know that you are satisfied with our products and services. We make it a point of honor to guarantee fast delivery and quality products. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Always on top.
Reviewer icon
David R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website! We're delighted that you're still finding what you're looking for with us. Don't hesitate to come back to us with any questions or needs you may have. We will always do our best to satisfy you. Thanks again and see you soon on Homéose.fr!
4/5
★★★★☆
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Cyril B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review and your positive rating of our website, Homéose.fr. We are happy to see that you did not encounter any problems during your visit to our site. We are continually striving to improve our site to provide the best possible experience for our users. Thanks again and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Super . Fast and accurate shipping. I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Jean M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello JEAN, thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your order and the speed of delivery. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you again and see you soon on our site!