9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8433 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent advice! Top salesman! Thanks to him
Reviewer icon
Damien R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our salesperson's advice and service. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please do not hesitate to come back to us for any other request. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast, serious
Reviewer icon
Patrick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you liked our site and that you appreciated our fast and reliable service. We hope to continue satisfying you in the future!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent management of goods and parcels; perfect.
Reviewer icon
Roger G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are pleased to know that you appreciate our handling of goods and parcels. We are committed to providing quality service to our customers and your feedback encourages us to continue in this direction. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-yves M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We're delighted you liked our products and hope to continue to meet your expectations in the future. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Package conforms to order
Reviewer icon
Mathieu R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Mathieu. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We try to process orders as quickly as possible to ensure on-time delivery. Thank you again for your confidence and please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Guy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, which encourages us to continue in this direction. We hope to see you soon on our Homeose.fr website.
5/5
★★★★★
Order matched previous orders. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Jean-claude C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Jean-Claude,

Thank you very much for your positive note and your loyalty to our website Homéose.fr! We're delighted that you were satisfied with your previous orders and that this one was just as good. We look forward to continuing to meet your expectations in the future.

Best regards,

The Homeose.fr team
5/5
★★★★★
The shipment is just perfect, the product neatly packaged. The parcel is accompanied by a small personalized Catalan thank-you card. I recommend without hesitation
Reviewer icon
Pascal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr and our products. We're delighted that you enjoyed your order and appreciated the thoughtful touches we put into it. We hope to see you soon in our online store!
5/5
★★★★★
Good delivery and fast reception
Reviewer icon
Jean-louis R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and professional.
Reviewer icon
Patrick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Patrick. We are delighted that you have appreciated our work and we will strive to maintain this level of seriousness and professionalism for all our customers. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
A very wide choice A top team
Reviewer icon
Sylvain L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Sylvain, thank you very much for your rating and your review of Homéose.fr. We're delighted that you've enjoyed our wide selection and our team. See you soon on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good parcel well received deadline met
Reviewer icon
Bernard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our services and the speed of delivery of your package. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Efficiency and competence.
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your trust and for your positive review of our site! We are delighted that you have found satisfaction in using our services. Our team is constantly striving to provide efficient and competent assistance to our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice product, unfortunately out of stock, but following my request to advance this order the answer was clear and the deadline met.
Reviewer icon
Alain F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr, we are delighted that you enjoyed our product. We are also sorry for the stock shortage, but we do our best to satisfy our customers and to answer all requests in a transparent way and within the announced deadlines. We look forward to serving you again soon. We thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect...just lacked the usual confectionery...ūüėČūüėČ
Reviewer icon
Philippe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much Philippe for your perfect score and your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We have taken into account your comment about the usual confectionery and will rectify this as soon as possible. We hope to see you back on our site very soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant and attentive person, I recommend the company.
Reviewer icon
Robert P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive testimonial on our website Homéose.fr! We are happy to have met your expectations and remain at your disposal for any further inquiries. Thank you again for your recommendation!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Bernard L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it encourages us to continue improving our services to better satisfy our customers. We hope to see you soon on our website Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jean Yves B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello JEAN YVES, thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance or information. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Order conforms and delivery time +++.
Reviewer icon
Stan M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback Stan, we are delighted that your order went well and that delivery times were respected. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you have any other needs in terms of homeopathic products. Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
Patrick V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information about our products. We remain at your disposal. Have a nice day.