9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8552 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review, it encourages us to keep going! We are delighted that you have appreciated our service and speed of delivery. We will continue to do our best to satisfy our customers. We look forward to seeing you again on our Homéose.fr website.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products I am completely satisfied thank you
Reviewer icon
Daniel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your confidence in us. We're delighted that you've enjoyed our articles, and we'll do our utmost to continue providing you with quality information! See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and very nice company, good advice for purchases and very good products... I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Laurent L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr, we are happy to know that you appreciated our products and our advice. We hope you will find our products to your complete satisfaction and that you will continue to place your trust in us. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied, from placing the order to receiving it.
Reviewer icon
Jean-louis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review, Jean-Louis! We're delighted to hear that you're still satisfied with our services, from the moment you place your order to the moment you receive it. We remain at your disposal for any further inquiries. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Wide selection. Very responsive site.
Reviewer icon
Claude L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site. We are delighted that you have appreciated our wide selection and responsiveness. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help finding the right products for your needs. We look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with everything, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Marc V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. We hope we can continue to meet your expectations and support you. Don't hesitate to recommend Homéose to your friends and family.
5/5
★★★★★
TOP !
Reviewer icon
Tony M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website! We are delighted to know that you find it TOP. Please continue to use our services for your daily well-being!
5/5
★★★★★
Warm welcome, perfect service.
Reviewer icon
Mickaël V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, Mickaël! We're delighted you enjoyed our service and welcome. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Large selection of brands . Fast delivery . And 2 free mini carambars .. lol
Reviewer icon
Alain H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We're delighted that you liked our wide selection of brands and our fast delivery. And don't forget, small gifts are always a pleasure! We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Mestre P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our service. We will do our best to continue to meet your expectations. Thank you for your trust and your 5/5 rating.
5/5
★★★★★
No problem
Reviewer icon
Jean B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Jean. We're delighted that you had no problems using our Homeose.co.uk website. We strive to provide a smooth and efficient user experience for our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We wish you an excellent day!
4/5
★★★★☆
Just the tee shorts plus one xxl and not xxl but quality nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Laurent N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback, Laurent. We're delighted that you liked our T-shirts and we take note of your suggestion regarding the XXL size. We are constantly working to improve the quality of our products in order to better satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your trust and your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping!
Reviewer icon
Michael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our delivery service. We are delighted to know that our speed and attention to packaging have been appreciated. It encourages us to continue to offer a quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to expectations and professionalism in the execution of the order.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site, Mr Alexandre. We are delighted that our product met your expectations and that you appreciated our professionalism in handling your order. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr. Thank you again for your 5/5 rating.
5/5
★★★★★
Friendly and pleasant salesperson
Reviewer icon
Alexis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site. We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience on Homéose.fr. Our team is always here to offer you quality customer service and answer all your questions. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Gilles M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Thierry M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Thierry. We're delighted that you like our Homeose.fr site and hope to continue to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further advice or information. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, materials, quality... Top team. Need information or fix a problem, one phone call and it's fixed in less than a day. Very well packaged, correct delivery time. As for prices, you can always find cheaper elsewhere, but will the rest be as good ?????
Reviewer icon
Christophe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review, Christophe. We are delighted to hear that our products and services have satisfied you. We make it a point of honor to offer materials and quality that are beyond reproach, as well as a team that listens to its customers. In fact, we attach great importance to your satisfaction, and are available to resolve any problems you may encounter. We look forward to your continued satisfaction and to counting you among our loyal customers. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. The Homeose.fr team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality express delivery nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Jean Bernard T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and products. We always do our best to meet our customers' expectations and to offer fast and reliable delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority, so please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty to Homéose.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review of Homéose.fr, Marc. We're delighted you enjoyed our site. Please come back to us if you need more information about our products. We'll be happy to help.