9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8441 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on schedule
Reviewer icon
Yvon L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Yvon! We're delighted that you received your order on time. We do our best to satisfy our customers and we hope to see you soon on our website Homéose.fr. Have a great day!
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to order. The products are of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Stéphane! We're delighted that our products meet your expectations and we'll continue to work hard to maintain optimum quality. We hope to see you soon on our Homéose.fr website!"
5/5
★★★★★
Products delivered as described.
Reviewer icon
Jean-noël O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are pleased to know that the products you ordered were as described. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need anything in the future. Thanks again and have a great day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good men's underwear site. Fast delivery and quality products.
Reviewer icon
Olivier P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you Olivier for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are happy to know that you liked our selection of men's underwear and that you appreciated our fast delivery service and quality products. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant order and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sigrun H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site Homéose.fr, we are delighted to know that your order went well and that you were able to benefit from a fast delivery. We hope to see you soon on our site for new orders. We wish you a pleasant day.
5/5
★★★★★
Great as usual 🙂
Reviewer icon
Patrice E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services and hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
Good performance
Reviewer icon
Francois D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and hope to have the opportunity to see you again soon on our site. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information, we will be delighted to help you. Thank you again for your trust and your 5-star rating. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
As always, very good products (Addicted and Tof brands this time), remarkable wear and exceptional comfort, site always top-notch! I recommend 200%.
Reviewer icon
Damien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website. We are delighted that you appreciate our products and service. We always strive to offer quality products and first-class customer service. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied
Reviewer icon
Christian C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your confidence, Christian. We're delighted that you're still satisfied with our services. We do our utmost to offer our customers quality products and impeccable customer service. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant team, top-notch after-sales service
Reviewer icon
Stephane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site, we are delighted that you have appreciated our team and our after-sales service. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any help or advice, we'll always be here to support you in your purchases on Homéose.fr. Thank you again for your confidence and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect
Reviewer icon
Dominique F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your loyalty to our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you are still satisfied with our services. We will continue to strive to meet your needs and provide you with the best possible shopping experience. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and very commercial team, good advice is given...
Reviewer icon
Laurent L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it gives us great pleasure to know that our team is appreciated and that our advice is useful. We look forward to helping you make the right choices. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
4/5
★★★★☆
Impeccable as usual
Reviewer icon
Xavier R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much Xavier for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and we thank you for your loyalty. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent arrived quickly..excellent quality.
Reviewer icon
Guy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and the quality of our products. We look forward to seeing you again on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good serious site
Reviewer icon
Pierre A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website. We are delighted to know that our reliability is appreciated and we will continue to do our best to satisfy our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any product requirements.
5/5
★★★★★
Top delivery times
Reviewer icon
Xavier R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you Xavier for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We attach great importance to delivery times and are delighted to see that they have lived up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Bjr, as always well packaged, 24 hour delivery, professionals
Reviewer icon
J-michel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your trust and loyalty. We are delighted to have brought you satisfaction! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Appreciable telephone contact. Much appreciated. Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Francis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you, Francis.
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Francis. We are delighted that you have appreciated our telephone service and our speedy delivery. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers. We look forward to serving you again at Homéose.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied, and their customer service is great.
Reviewer icon
Gael R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you Gael for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services and that you appreciate our customer care. Your satisfaction is our priority, so don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
It's always a pleasure to come to Homéose where you can find what you're looking for.
Reviewer icon
Bruno G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive comment, it is a pleasure for us to welcome you at Homéose and to help you find the products that suit you. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and our staff. We look forward to seeing you soon at Homéose!