9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 947 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
A package that arrived very quickly in a package that was a little large for just shoelaces but at least they were not damaged
Reviewer icon
Romain T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice richelieus ordered in burgundy/wine, it's hard to find . nice insole, nice finish. Nice packaging too. I'm very happy!
Reviewer icon
Stéphane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice experience. Delivery according to the order. Quality and comfort. I adopt In Corio.
Reviewer icon
Robert K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Service and products of extreme quality!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
On-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Thomas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality! The shoes are beautiful and very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Jonathan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast & great shoes
Reviewer icon
Olivier G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Very nice shoes.
Reviewer icon
Simon H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast answers thanks to the Chat. Fast and efficient shipping.
Reviewer icon
Valentin D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about quality/price aubsi qye kes delais de livraison
Reviewer icon
Dominique A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice from the team on models and size. I am perfectly comfortable in my Marc shoes. See you soon for a next order.
Reviewer icon
Cédric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice quality slightly disappointed by a difference in color for the same shoes of different sizes
Reviewer icon
Philippe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy, 2nd time I ordered (3rd and 4th pair). Delivery and products at the top. Very comfortable from the first time on the feet.
Reviewer icon
Maxime H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Lion D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A well cared for service and professionalism in the field. Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Soulaimana N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient pre-purchase advice (via chat), ultra fast delivery 🚚 (order on Thursday and delivery Monday morning in Luxembourg), beautiful and super comfy model. This is the beginning of a beautiful story between the brand and my feet!
Reviewer icon
Ludovic F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Aïmen R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The Chukka boots I bought are fabulous. Lightweight and ultra comfortable despite the thick leather. This is my first purchase from In Corio but probably not my last.
Reviewer icon
Thierry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good purchase
Reviewer icon
Gilles C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and well packaged product. Very comfortable shoes even if your feet are a bit wide. Soft upper (Edgard model) that you can easily forget. Seams (sole/shoe) are very well cared for and the finish is impeccable. Product that smells quality and durability. Little extras: books with cream and travel bag.
Reviewer icon
Pierre R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2022 
Translated review