9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 942 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Serious and fast
Reviewer icon
Olivier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product! As described and super comfortable. Can't wait to buy them again in other colors.
Reviewer icon
Shiran B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you for your positive review, Shiran! We're glad your moccasins met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
The best
Reviewer icon
Valentin H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, nothing to complain about!
Reviewer icon
Dominique A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order of three belts quickly. Each in its own little pouch. The leather is beautiful and the buckle elegant. The little touch of InCorio blue in the buckle stitching adds a discreet note of originality. Very high quality products and service.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An issue with the website's stock meant I couldn't place my order but Guilhem went the extra mile to make sure I got my shoes in a timely manner. I shall be ever so grateful as I love them.
Reviewer icon
Pierre G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super. Very happy with these shoes. Top of the line.
Reviewer icon
Stephane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms, shoe quality excellent
Reviewer icon
Aykut C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase - I'm going to get them in another color 🙂
Reviewer icon
Olivier S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my shoe, which meets my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Boubacar D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality shoes. Nice flexibility. Very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Bernard S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super and responsive. The shoes met my expectations in terms of quality, size and comfort.
Reviewer icon
Fabrice D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The 2 pairs (moccasins and sneakers) are perfect, and you feel good right away. In Corio, we'll be back without hesitation!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you are satisfied with your moccasins and sneakers. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Since 2020, I've bought five pairs of shoes! I'm delighted with all these purchases and continue to promote IN CORIO to my contacts.
Reviewer icon
Xavier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you very much Xavier! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your five purchases. We hope you'll keep talking about us 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Despite several problems that are not due to the InCorio brand, customer service is very responsive and responds within minutes, always trying to help me find the best solution.
Reviewer icon
Floris D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice shoes, but in a shape that doesn't fit my feet. Unfortunately, I had to return them. I'm waiting for a refund.
Reviewer icon
Francois C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly and in accordance.
Reviewer icon
Diadie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality items, very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Thomas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Thank you Thomas for your positive review. We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Michel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice shoe RAS I recommend at will
Reviewer icon
Didier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2023 
Translated review