9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 3025 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering. Delivery on time Very friendly deliveryman Impeccable furniture, careful packaging .... With a bonus lollipop
Reviewer icon
Jacques B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Jacques for your positive review of our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We strive to always provide a pleasant shopping experience for our customers, with easy ordering, on-time delivery and quality products. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the delivery and that our delivery driver was friendly. We hope to see you soon on our site! Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Super product
Reviewer icon
Serge G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website! We are delighted that our product suits you and hope to have the pleasure of counting you again among our satisfied customers. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
.
Reviewer icon
Laurent P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your perfect rating, it gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experience with LOFT ATTITUDE! We are delighted to be able to meet your expectations and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you soon among our satisfied customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require anything. The LOFT ATTITUDE team.
5/5
★★★★★
As described
Reviewer icon
Fabrice J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your experience met your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information about our products and services. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Patricia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted to have your appreciation. We hope to see you soon on our Loft Attitude website. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Françoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Françoise for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you are fully satisfied with the quality of our products. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice for your next purchases. We hope to hear from you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, parcel received in 48h
Reviewer icon
Maelyne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted that your package was delivered quickly and that you are satisfied with our service. We hope to see you soon on our LOFT ATTITUDE website.
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buenoūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Gracia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website, it makes us very happy! We work hard to provide a quality shopping experience for our customers. We look forward to welcoming you back to loftattitude.com.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Margot P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast and secure shipping. Product meets my expectations, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Eric A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that your shopping experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website was satisfactory. We make it a point of honor to ensure fast, secure shipping and to offer products that meet our customers' expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Carefully packed parcel Delivered on time and very quickly
Reviewer icon
Valerie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our delivery service! We are delighted that your parcel was carefully packed and delivered on time. We will do our best to maintain this quality of service to satisfy all our customers. We look forward to seeing you again on our LOFT ATTITUDE website.
5/5
★★★★★
Top I recommend 200%.
Reviewer icon
Manu D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much Manu for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked LOFT ATTITUDE and hope to see you soon on our loftattitude.com website. Don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family, we strive to provide quality service to all our customers. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Received in good condition
Reviewer icon
Claude L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that your order arrived in good condition. Thank you for your confidence. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery Well packaged and protected Perfect
Reviewer icon
Heloise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you Heloise for your positive feedback on our LOFT ATTITUDE website. We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of shipment and the quality of packaging of your order. We strive to offer the best possible service to our customers. If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us - we will be delighted to help. Sincerely, The LOFT ATTITUDE team.
5/5
★★★★★
VERY GOOD BUY
Reviewer icon
Fabrice N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
I am delighted that you were satisfied with your purchase from LOFT ATTITUDE. Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to see you soon among our customers. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied! Received promptly Beautiful!
Reviewer icon
Corinne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, Corinne. We are delighted that our LOFT ATTITUDE site has lived up to your expectations and that you were satisfied with your shopping experience. We will continue to do our utmost to offer you quality service and products that meet your needs.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast. RAS
Reviewer icon
Jean-philippe V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that our service lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you soon at LOFT ATTITUDE.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Fast, good quality, meets my expectations ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Laurence A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
I am delighted that you have enjoyed your experience on our LOFT ATTITUDE website and that your order has met your expectations. We make it a point of honor to offer a fast and quality service to our customers. Thank you for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with delivery time, packaging, product conformity and price.
Reviewer icon
Gerardo T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase on our LOFT ATTITUDE website and that you appreciated the speed of delivery, the packaging, the conformity of the product and the price. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs, we'll always be here to help. Thank you again for your trust and support of our brand!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Corinne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from LOFT ATTITUDE
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Corinne. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Loft Attitude. Don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family!