9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 191 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Compliant and useful
Reviewer icon
Michele T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This material is really invaluable in helping to maintain the post-vitrectomy bubble position. My cervicals are grateful to MassMe! ūüėä
Reviewer icon
Mbeng T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Buenisimo meresolvieron elgran problema porque en mi pais no seconsigue Puerto Rico
Reviewer icon
Carmen P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Es estupendo para mi recuperacion ya que en mi Pais PUerto RIco no se consigue a nadie que los mercade este es un mercado virggen , Gracias
Reviewer icon
Carmen P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my needs perfectly
Reviewer icon
Claudine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Très bien
Reviewer icon
Ren& L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Très pratique surtout la nuit
Reviewer icon
Lydie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product.
Reviewer icon
Luisa D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very useful tool!
Reviewer icon
Mbeng T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I received the Massme correctly and on time. I bought it for a macula operation that I have not yet done, so my opinion for now is only of some test that I have done. I think it is a good product and I can see the quality of manufacture, and careful design. I think it is comfortable for head support in bed and sitting. After the operation and the intensive use that I will have to do, I will try to give my final opinion.
Reviewer icon
Agustin A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good, comfortable product. The perfect inclination is not easy to find...but you get there.
Reviewer icon
Patricia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Indispensable for vitrectomy patients, to maintain the bubble position.
Reviewer icon
Martine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The purchase has been perfect, and of course very fast. Its function is what I expected. Best regards.
Reviewer icon
Manuel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, it has helped me a lot in my convalescence. Thanks again.
Reviewer icon
Suzanne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very practical and essential for good positioning
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and meets all my expectations! Good quality!
Reviewer icon
Madeleine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product Easy to use Comfortable product Relaxation or massage use
Reviewer icon
Carine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received it very quickly. For my needs perfect , it is very comfortable and easy to assemble .
Reviewer icon
Olga C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product that prevents neck pain caused by prolonged head-down posture. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Pourtier J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An invaluable aid for vitrectomy surgery. Allows the head-down position for 1 week imposed by the surgeon, day and night. I recommend it. Corine
Reviewer icon
Lamoine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review