9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Items arrived faster then expected. While the package was scuffed, the contents were in fine condition.
Reviewer icon
Grant J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Item as described and complicated to obtain without the whole kit (Babymoov kit Twist). Competitive price and fast delivery. Highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Jessica D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site. Good follow-up.
Reviewer icon
Paul S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Frankly top product received as described and much cheaper than on other site. The only downside would be the price of delivery.
Reviewer icon
Megane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you Megane for your positive review on our Maxxidiscount website! We are pleased that you received the product as described and at a good price. Regarding the price of delivery, we do our best to offer competitive rates. We take your comments into account and will continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products at competitive prices. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Odette G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, Odette! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and service. We are committed to offering our customers quality items at affordable prices and fast delivery to ensure their satisfaction. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much for the fast delivery! You can order with your eyes closed
Reviewer icon
Kevin F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Kevin! We're delighted to have been able to satisfy you with our fast, efficient service. We look forward to hearing from you. See you soon on Maxxidiscount!
4/5
★★★★☆
Ok
Reviewer icon
Hélène M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good price despite a long shipping time.
Reviewer icon
Xavier H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive feedback, Xavier! We're delighted to hear that our prices are competitive. We take note of your comment about the shipping time and will do our best to improve this in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for choosing Maxxidiscount!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, reliable delivery
Reviewer icon
Thomas F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review, Thomas! We're glad you enjoyed our fast and reliable delivery service. We always go out of our way to satisfy our customers and we're delighted that this is reflected in your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything else. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty to Maxxidiscount. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Correct delivery, nothing to report, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Maryline A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your recommendation, Maryline. We are delighted that your shopping experience on our site was satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Maxxidiscount.
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery, a little disappointed with the quality
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your feedback, Stephanie. We are sorry that the quality was not up to your expectations and we will work to improve this in the future. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the speed of delivery. We hope to see you on our site again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend Maxxidiscount's reliability and the quality of their customer care and sales service.
Reviewer icon
Louis C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted to count you among our satisfied customers. We will continue to maintain our seriousness and commitment to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again on our site."
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious.
Reviewer icon
Mohamed M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount site, Mohamed. We are delighted to know that you have appreciated our reliability. Your satisfaction is our priority. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Maxidiscount has really good products and low prices. - Highly recommended!
Reviewer icon
Siegfried M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order and delivery too so perfect 👍
Reviewer icon
Odil G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount website! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast and efficient service. We do our utmost to satisfy our customers and your satisfaction is our priority. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
This is the 2nd order. Fast shipping. No problem.
Reviewer icon
Francois M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that your second order went smoothly. We hope to continue satisfying you with our products and services. See you soon on Maxxidiscount!"
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable products, fast delivery, delighted, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Gladys C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Maxxidiscount site, Gladys! We're delighted that our products lived up to your expectations and that you were satisfied with our fast service. We hope to see you soon on our site and please do not hesitate to recommend it to your friends and family! We appreciate your trust and your recommendation. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Well received the package is in good condition thank you
Reviewer icon
Roselyne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Maxxidiscount website. We are delighted that you received your parcel in good condition. We appreciate your confidence and remain at your disposal for any other order. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect - order arrived earlier than expected.
Reviewer icon
Juliane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I received my parcel on time, very well packed, the mirror I ordered arrived in perfect condition, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Serge R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Maxxidiscount.com
Hello Serge, we're delighted that you received your parcel on time and in good condition. We attach great importance to the quality of our packaging to ensure that our products arrive in perfect condition. Thank you for your confidence in us, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further information.