9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3096 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, just what I was looking for
Reviewer icon
Pierre-rené L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Despite a minor inconvenience, with one PC delivered in place of another, the equipment performs very well, and a commercial gesture to extend the warranty was made. Serious seller and very responsive to emails. I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Bonnet L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fine
Reviewer icon
Patrick S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A team that knows how to earn trust!
Reviewer icon
Jean-christophe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well done site, free and fast delivery, compliant product. My PC says thank you Mr Cyberman
Reviewer icon
Jamet P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Herlin P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery and operational products...
Reviewer icon
Christian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive review and for your confidence, Christian. We are happy to know that the deadlines were respected and that the product is operational!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and the processor works perfectly!
Reviewer icon
Francis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Francis. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and your shopping experience. We strive to maintain a high level of customer service and offer you the best products.
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive customer service, even for a small order, great.
Reviewer icon
Johann B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your glowing review, Johann! We're delighted that you're satisfied with the services provided by our support team and that your order was handled efficiently!
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase, fast delivery. I will certainly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Jeremie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation, Jérémie. We are pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the shipment was fast. We appreciate your support.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Claude V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Claude for your positive review! We are delighted that you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Reasonable prices, order collected on time
Reviewer icon
Jeanclaude R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review Jeanclaude, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience at Monsieur Cyberman!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, reliable Clean, careful packaging Product conforms to specifications
Reviewer icon
François C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are really happy that you are satisfied with your order. We always try to provide the best service possible and are delighted that it was a good experience for you.
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel. It's on par with amazon prime. No shipping costs, super fast shipping, less expensive than other sites. Highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Herve D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Herve! We're delighted that our site gave you a pleasant, fast and affordable shopping experience. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Gilles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Gilles. We are delighted that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend it 😉
Reviewer icon
Theveneau F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive review! We're delighted you enjoyed our website and hope you'll come back again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Rémi Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your encouragement Rémi! We're delighted you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Good.
Reviewer icon
Marc R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Marc! We're delighted you like our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Received, installed and working, immediately recognized by the PC, perfect.
Reviewer icon
Miguel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Miguel! We're glad you were satisfied with the purchase experience and installation of your product. Thank you for choosing Mr. Cyberman!
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Fabrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Fabrice for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked our site.