9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3001 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super, very good packaging, fast shipping (despite the usual tricks of chronopost ...)
Reviewer icon
Antoine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Antoine! We are delighted that you were satisfied with the product and that it was delivered in a timely manner. We hope you have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient as usual.
Reviewer icon
GoudÉ E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your feedback! We're glad you're satisfied with our service.
5/5
★★★★★
Hello I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Michel T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much, Michel! We are delighted that you are satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
No problems with quality or delivery times +++++++ Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Jeff P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you Jeff for your positive review! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your experience on our site. We hope you'll have the opportunity to come back again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly memory works
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Jean Claude! We're delighted that your order arrived quickly and that you're happy with the functional memory.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, nothing to report.
Reviewer icon
Régis H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Régis. We are delighted that you enjoyed the Monsieur Cyberman website. We hope you will come back again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Ideal transaction. Seller @ recommend.
Reviewer icon
- J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Mr. Cyberman! We're glad you enjoyed your shopping experience and recommend our seller @. We constantly strive to provide the best possible service and appreciate your feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Super serious understanding Super product Very professional And JOIGNABLE BY PHONE
Reviewer icon
Fabien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you Fabien for your positive review! We're delighted that you found our products professional and that our hotline service was convenient for you.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Arnaud, we appreciate your feedback and are happy that you are satisfied!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Michael C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you Michael for your review! We're glad you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, received quickly and well packaged, everything works.
Reviewer icon
Cedric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Cedric! We're delighted that you're happy with your product and that delivery was quick. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Material as described. I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Petitprenant D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you for your review and rating, we are pleased that the material is as you expected. We do our best to provide a pleasant customer experience for each and every one of our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast well packaged I recommend
Reviewer icon
Eugene D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Eugene. We are delighted that the service and packaging were to your satisfaction!
5/5
★★★★★
In line with orders
Reviewer icon
Renée M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Renée, we are always delighted to hear that our customers are satisfied with our services. We're delighted that your purchase met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, the piece corresponds perfectly to my expectations. Perfect packaging, fast shipping. I recommend this site which I have just discovered. JP
Reviewer icon
Noirel J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Mr NOIREL for this very positive review and for your support. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with our service and that you recommend the site. We look forward to serving you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I am very satisfied with my order. Attractive price (less than 7€ 4go ram), tracking of my order, inexpensive shipping (free in my order) in tracked mail Thank you.
Reviewer icon
M B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive review. We are delighted that you appreciated our attractive prices and the tracking of your order as well as the free delivery. We always strive to offer you the best service and are glad you noticed.
5/5
★★★★★
Super service
Reviewer icon
Estelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
We are delighted that you enjoyed our service! Thank you very much for your feedback and support. We hope you found what you were looking for and that you enjoyed your experience on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Product received well packaged and delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Patricia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you for your very positive review, Patricia. We are delighted that you enjoyed your purchase and that you received your product on time. We are committed to providing you with the best possible service.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery as ordered
Reviewer icon
Yvon G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Yvon for your positive review, we are happy that your delivery was as you ordered!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good fast easy to install and great delivery thanks
Reviewer icon
Maria C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive review, Maria. We're glad you enjoyed our products and service!