9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3195 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good product. Fast delivery. Trustworthy seller.
Reviewer icon
Mr J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect , thanks !!
Reviewer icon
E.v.r. Di Vassallo Roberto -. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and the memory stick I received corresponds well to my order, I recommend this site...
Reviewer icon
Laurent B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Julien R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with Mr Cyberman attentive service and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Daniel N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, 2 orders for reconditioned computers, great price for very good equipment, both delivered very quickly, careful packaging.
Reviewer icon
Catherine N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Imprecise
Reviewer icon
Mme B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery. Very pleased for a 1st purchase.
Reviewer icon
Alain B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful delivery
Reviewer icon
Gerard M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Deadlines met and product functional.
Reviewer icon
Christian T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good for the moment no problem
Reviewer icon
Jo B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
.
Reviewer icon
Jeanmarc N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Valérie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Conforms to order. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
- D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quick and easy.
Reviewer icon
Olivier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered Friday evening, delivered Monday. Very nice.
Reviewer icon
Bernard D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered on time. Material conforms to my expectations. Very good value for money. I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Raymond M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, very clean and compliant equipment for excellent value for money. Fast delivery. The company also called to offer me a personalized installation free of charge. Well done!
Reviewer icon
Jean H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item conforms, secure packaging, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Gerard D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy, nothing to say faultless
Reviewer icon
Hervé V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Poulouin P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional as usual, Mr Cyberman, the products are very good and the price is right for second-hand equipment. Well done and stay with this ecological approach for the good of the planet. Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Michel S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, well-packaged product delivered quickly. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Arnaud M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Product conforms to my request. Correct price.
Reviewer icon
Malik O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and complies with my request. The site, which allows you to compare different types of equipment, is very useful.
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, on time and in perfect condition!
Reviewer icon
Serge C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Morgan L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend. Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Michel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, hard drives not sufficiently protected in cardboard envelope.
Reviewer icon
Miguel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good transaction, like the speed and packaging, compliant product and top communication (great little phone call to confirm compatibility of parts).
Reviewer icon
Philippe F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, item conforms to specifications and is well packaged
Reviewer icon
Florian F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery,packaging,product quality,everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Roger S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Bonjour , 1ere barette mémoire recue defectueuse mais le service client est reactif et 2eme barette Ok merci
Reviewer icon
Laurent L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Three orders, no worries, what more can I say?
Reviewer icon
Philippe D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Small problem with the product received, the customer service team responded well.
Reviewer icon
Stéphane D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
SUPER
Reviewer icon
Christian V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just as I wanted, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Michel L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Barette memory received quickly and corresponding to my expectations, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Foezon S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just as we expected
Reviewer icon
Laporte L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras. Functional memory.
Reviewer icon
Christophe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfactory
Reviewer icon
Sylvain L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service
Reviewer icon
Christian N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast
Reviewer icon
Dolores B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've ordered from Mr Cyberman twice now and I'm very satisfied. This is a very serious company that sells excellent products. I highly recommend them. Thanks to them.
Reviewer icon
Dailleau D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ideal transaction ...
Reviewer icon
Thierry L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marcelle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Clean, functional video card. Very fair price for equipment that's already 8 years old. However, the packaging was a little light... Overall satisfied with my purchase and impressed with the choice of parts...
Reviewer icon
Jérôme D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very good value for money, I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Malek B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent seller, fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Cédric D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, well protected during shipping.
Reviewer icon
Ricardo D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Françoise M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is not the first time I've ordered and I'm always satisfied. Received quickly and very well packaged
Reviewer icon
Patrick G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious company. The order is followed from departure to arrival.
Reviewer icon
Jean G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order placed in the evening, shipped the next day and received the day after. Thanks to the post office for that. Everything was in order, very well packaged. Functional ram bar at the best price on the market for a second-hand model. I highly recommend it, and it's Breton too 🙂
Reviewer icon
Benoit F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super works very I recommend this site.merci Thank you cyberman
Reviewer icon
Kelly S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review