9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3001 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
RAM product corresponds to the order and works perfectly for my PC.
Reviewer icon
Burel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good after-sales service. Completely satisfied with Monsieur Cyberman.
Reviewer icon
Niels C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quite cheap and quite fast, but beware of the packaging for an nvme ssd...!
Reviewer icon
Max P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to expectations. Works perfectly. Thank you Mr Cyberman for saving a very useful PC.
Reviewer icon
Francois L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The item ordered is perfectly compliant and functional. Fast shipping and careful packaging. I am totally satisfied with this transaction. Serious seller to recommend.
Reviewer icon
Mario C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect diligence and understanding...
Reviewer icon
Pascal E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Theophraste B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reviewer icon
Massoud P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast, efficient
Reviewer icon
Nicolas M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Material compliant and delivered promptly. Hard to beat.
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive and delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Marc G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
All good, except for the light packaging.
Reviewer icon
- H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and product as described. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Flavien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service, equipment as described
Reviewer icon
Hamed D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good computer and fast shipping. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Omar E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PC received as described / fast and careful delivery / PC works perfectly, very happy with my purchase and the service I received!
Reviewer icon
Mr M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is my first order from Monsieur Cyberman and I am very satisfied with the service I received. Speed of dispatch, quality of packaging, product corresponds to my expectations. I have nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Thierry A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY CORRECT
Reviewer icon
Sebastien L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
A week's delay in shipment of no great importance. The problem of opening the DVD burner was quickly resolved. Fast and satisfactory customer service.
Reviewer icon
Duclos F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Martine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review