9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3001 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Claude V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Claude for your positive review! We are delighted that you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Reasonable prices, order collected on time
Reviewer icon
Jeanclaude R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review Jeanclaude, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience at Monsieur Cyberman!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, reliable Clean, careful packaging Product conforms to specifications
Reviewer icon
François C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are really happy that you are satisfied with your order. We always try to provide the best service possible and are delighted that it was a good experience for you.
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel. It's on par with amazon prime. No shipping costs, super fast shipping, less expensive than other sites. Highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Herve D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Herve! We're delighted that our site gave you a pleasant, fast and affordable shopping experience. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Gilles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Gilles. We are delighted that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend it 😉
Reviewer icon
Theveneau F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive review! We're delighted you enjoyed our website and hope you'll come back again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Rémi Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your encouragement Rémi! We're delighted you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Good.
Reviewer icon
Marc R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Marc! We're delighted you like our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Received, installed and working, immediately recognized by the PC, perfect.
Reviewer icon
Miguel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive review, Miguel! We're glad you were satisfied with the purchase experience and installation of your product. Thank you for choosing Mr. Cyberman!
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Fabrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Fabrice for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site. Compliant product and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Juvin J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review Juvin! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience on Monsieur Cyberman and we thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope you will continue to enjoy our site.
5/5
★★★★★
As efficient as ever!
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you Philippe for your positive feedback. We are delighted that our site has provided you with a satisfactory experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pierre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and your note, Pierre. We are pleased that you appreciated the quality and speed of our service.
5/5
★★★★★
A desktop computer like new, super fast delivery, very competent after-sales service that guides you according to what you need to use it, and very good help when necessary.
Reviewer icon
Renel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your comment! We are happy to see that we have met your expectations. We thank you for the investment you made in choosing us and we are always at your service if you have any questions.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, compliant product, professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Reynald B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and your appreciation, Mr Reynald. We are pleased that the product you purchased gave you complete satisfaction and that you appreciated our professionalism. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Roger N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much, Roger! We are delighted to have satisfied you.
4/5
★★★★☆
Material received conforms to order, delivery less than a week.
Reviewer icon
Frederique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Frederique. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and our fast delivery service!
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, very well on schedule, thank you
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Didier. We are delighted that our service lived up to your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms. Fast shipping. Great product.
Reviewer icon
Gérard C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much Gérard, we are delighted that you were satisfied with the product and the delivery. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Hard drive received well packaged, exact part number, in working order 10/10
Reviewer icon
Thierry O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your positive feedback THIERRY! We are delighted that you are satisfied and hope to see you soon on our site!