9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3001 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top, second purchase and not disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Eric S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your careful shipment. Our transaction was successful. To be recommended
Reviewer icon
Mathieu G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Competent Professional Pleasant Everything to please a Customer
Reviewer icon
Jacques L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, well packaged and functional products. I would buy from Mr Cyberman again without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Lestienne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The processor works very well. Arrived well packed.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient
Reviewer icon
Abbes L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Xavier P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The package (envelope) was open when I picked it up from my letterbox. But everything was inside, the RAM strip was well packed. Everything is working properly. Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Julien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms well packaged and fast
Reviewer icon
Dautieu A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Articles received quickly, conform to my order i recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Scharen P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, just what I was looking for
Reviewer icon
Pierre-rené L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Despite a minor inconvenience, with one PC delivered in place of another, the equipment performs very well, and a commercial gesture to extend the warranty was made. Serious seller and very responsive to emails. I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Bonnet L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fine
Reviewer icon
Patrick S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A team that knows how to earn trust!
Reviewer icon
Jean-christophe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well done site, free and fast delivery, compliant product. My PC says thank you Mr Cyberman
Reviewer icon
Jamet P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Herlin P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery and operational products...
Reviewer icon
Christian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your very positive review and for your confidence, Christian. We are happy to know that the deadlines were respected and that the product is operational!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and the processor works perfectly!
Reviewer icon
Francis G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review, Francis. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and your shopping experience. We strive to maintain a high level of customer service and offer you the best products.
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive customer service, even for a small order, great.
Reviewer icon
Johann B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your glowing review, Johann! We're delighted that you're satisfied with the services provided by our support team and that your order was handled efficiently!
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase, fast delivery. I will certainly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Jeremie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Monsieur Cyberman
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation, Jérémie. We are pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the shipment was fast. We appreciate your support.