9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Nothing to say about the item but for the shipping I got screwed paying 9€ more for delivery to have the item under 24h and it arrived a week later 😒
Reviewer icon
Priscilia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we are sorry for the delay of the carrier beyond our control. We shipped your order the same day or you placed it by express as requested.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The lamp does not work with batteries, only on sector, I have reported it but I have no return
Reviewer icon
Noelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, it turned out that the problem was with the batteries. A small change to your review would be nice 😉
Thanks in advance.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed with the quality of the support
Reviewer icon
Valérie Marie O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following the replacement of your base, a little feedback would be nice!
Thanks in advance,
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lack of finish on the outside cutouts. It's a shame because the engraving is great !
Reviewer icon
David G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Beautiful product
Reviewer icon
Christine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery product a little expensive for the quality base just holds the support not safe risk of breaking if moved
Reviewer icon
Valerie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am very pleased with the quality of the product I ordered, but the delivery time was not respected despite the fact that I was invoiced.
Reviewer icon
Monique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we are sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery time, however we have the manufacturing time of 24h, and the time of the carrier which is to be taken into account.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The lamp was well received and well made. I do not put the best note because it arrived with scratches.
Reviewer icon
Mickaël M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact us at [email protected], so that we can arrange a lamp exchange.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am very disappointed the photo lamp is pretty and the drawings are well done. I received it quickly but the price is much too high 40euro for what I know the lamp is very small and not of good quality it's really exaggerated I was really expecting something better very disappointed I will not order anymore
Reviewer icon
Jessica C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
You can choose the lamp size when you place your order.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not bad but BEWARE THEY ADVERTISE DIMENSIONS THAT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REALITY LIES
Reviewer icon
Mickael K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
the dimensions of A4 and A5 formats may vary depending on the model chosen, as indicated on the site.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm happy with the result, the heart shaped photo but it's a shame that the light doesn't illuminate the whole heart shape
Reviewer icon
Yohan V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
You can change the brightness with the remote control, which allows you to brighten or dim the lamp.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have received my order and I am very pleased with the service.
Reviewer icon
Nadine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I put 3 stars because of the delivery because the package I received was in bad condition. The box was open and torn. I would recommend this gift idea but the reception of the parcel leaves something to be desired. I would recommend this gift idea but the reception of the package leaves me wanting more.
Reviewer icon
Cécilia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we're sorry about the problem you had with the delivery, which is unfortunately out of our hands. However, we are very pleased that you liked the lamp.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The screen print is a little light and too bad it's plastic!!!
Reviewer icon
Thierry L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with your order.
I've done some research into your problem and I don't see any record of your complaint. You can contact us at [email protected] with a simple photo to confirm the light engraving problem and we will return your order to you.
See you soon.
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I thought that the picture was reproduced in color. However, it is not. The reproduction is not faithful to reality 😔 Too bad!!!...
Reviewer icon
Eric J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
as indicated on our site, the photo is not in color, but in black and white. It's the LEDs that give your lamp color as well as light.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I thought it was glass (crystal)
Reviewer icon
Serghei P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed, not what I expected. Not much explanation for the description
Reviewer icon
Audrey S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we have tried to contact you by e-mail to find out the reason for your dissatisfaction but have not received a reply from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at [email protected] , we will do our best to solve your problem.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I paid 7,90 for a delivery in 48 hours and the lamp arrived after 7 days. And of course after Mother's Day I am very disappointed with the delivery I asked for a refund of the delivery costs but without success
Reviewer icon
David H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we're sorry to hear about this delay, which is unfortunately beyond our control. Indeed, carriers may encounter problems during the delivery of your parcels as Mother's Day approaches.
With all our apologies for the inconvenience I wish you a good day,
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
You can do more the article arrived broken unfortunately
Reviewer icon
Ciro S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Top
Reviewer icon
Astrid P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2021 
Translated review