9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Nice but on some pictures bad rendering
Reviewer icon
Océane J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Good morning,
Thank you for your comment, Océane. We're sorry to hear that you weren't entirely satisfied with your photos and invite you to contact us at [email protected].
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery in the specified period, value average, pictures are successfully reproduced on plexiglass. Unfortunately, only once batteries for light / clock was supplied. Overall rating 3*+
Reviewer icon
Marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The order came in late first off all. Than maybe you can explain better than de the manual did for the battery's because there is nothing to connect for the battery's positive ore negstive side so that doesn't work after a swap off diverent plugs it works and looks nice
Reviewer icon
Henri C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2022 
3/5
★★★☆☆
Seriousness and professionalism, everything perfect thank you
Reviewer icon
Stefano M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product is nice, but it arrived VERY LATE, despite paying more to have it arrive in 24H, instead it arrived 4 days late. FAKE and WRONG
Reviewer icon
Antonio T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
If you run it on batteries, it lasts almost nothing or works regularly.
Reviewer icon
Borja S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
All good
Reviewer icon
Daniele M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It would come before mothersday it came a few days later
Reviewer icon
Maurice J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2022 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product is also beautiful but if it does not arrive in time for the event it loses its significance. I am sorry
Reviewer icon
Gianluca G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Small defect on the photo.
Reviewer icon
Ilir M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
as agreed by e-mail, we have replaced your lamp, a little feedback would be nice!
Thanks in advance,
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am late
Reviewer icon
Hector C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The models lack a lot of information about the product. Despite the email exchanges with the store, I chose the model with landscape format and the store confirmed by email the landscape format. But the final product is in portrait format. The change was made without consulting me because the graphic designer considered that the rendering would be better. It is a personalized product but the designer's point of view is more important than the customer's wish.
Reviewer icon
Hong Nga V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are very sorry that you are not entirely satisfied with your order. Our graphic designers do their best to process orders. After checking, I don't see any e-mail from you. I invite you to come back to us at [email protected] with a simple photo to confirm the problem.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very happy with the result but I had sent a message to have a preview and no answer
Reviewer icon
Christelle N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, despite having checked, we could not find an email from you. In case you would like to contact us again, we are at your disposal at the following address: [email protected]. We thank you and are glad to hear that you liked your lamp.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am disappointed by quality also I have clearly written that the sent photo would have to be completely on it has unfortunately not been the case and I have also received no feedback, the next I have ordered over the weekend I paid the express that is in 24 hours I would have had to get the order was not the case only on Wednesday at about 13:50 clock the order arrived. Although asked for discount no reaction from the company. I personally will never order there again. The do not keep what the promise and too expensive for this quality.
Reviewer icon
Juner B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Super fast and very pretty not disappointed
Reviewer icon
Linda R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are happy to know that you are satisfied, we would be even more grateful for an update of your review, it supports us greatly.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
At the level of cutting is not well done
Reviewer icon
Yohan M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery respected and impeccable product
Reviewer icon
Pauline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are delighted to know that your order has satisfied you, a change on your review will help us greatly. We thank you for your confidence.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lamp ok, PayPal debit, delivery ok. But no communication at all. Question when ordering unanswered, also no confirmation.
Reviewer icon
Gaby S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The picture and the led is super unfortunately just a little expensive. The delivery was very bad it has not handed me my package and message on email came later
Reviewer icon
Muhammet Ali K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Package received on time and correctly but the lamp is not working. the white color is not working. disappointed with my purchase. i hope to find a solution with the supplier soon
Reviewer icon
Michael C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we have tried to contact you by e-mail but have not received a reply from you. Please come back to us at [email protected] and we'll try to solve your problem.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr