9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Satisfied with the result but the remote does not work. I request it be sent back to me to give 5 stars!
Reviewer icon
Stefano C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The A4 format is not respected. A little too expensive.
Reviewer icon
Nadia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
You can contact us at [email protected], so that we can solve your format problem.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
It fits perfectly with what I wanted
Reviewer icon
Ghislain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, I'm delighted to hear that you like your photo lamp. An update would be a great help to us and would give us great pleasure.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery time is not respected with the amount given
Reviewer icon
Melanie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We're sorry to hear about this delay, which is unfortunately beyond our control. Carriers may encounter problems during the delivery of your parcels.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The remote control does not work.
Reviewer icon
Blanc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Good day to you,
following our email exchanges, we hope you have received your new remote control.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Problem-free order,super product,fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Johanna K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not bad but I admit that I expected better! After I received my package very quickly and with a beautiful packaging!
Reviewer icon
Hirondine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are sorry that you are not entirely satisfied with your order. We have tried to contact you by e-mail to find out the reason for your dissatisfaction but have not received a reply from you. Please don't hesitate to contact us again at [email protected] , we'll be delighted to hear from you.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I just didn't appreciate the quality of the order whether it was with batteries
Reviewer icon
Arzu H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we're sorry for the inconvenience. We do our best to process your photos. After checking, I don't see any e-mail from you. I invite you to come back to us at [email protected] with a simple photo to confirm the quality problem, and we'll send your order back to you.
We try to make this as clear as possible on our website. All our acrylic glass plates require a base with a USB connection or batteries to be illuminated and held vertically.
Have a nice day,
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed that the order of the frames is not indicated so the pictures are not as I wanted and given the price impossible to reorder. Otherwise the result is nice anyway
Reviewer icon
Elodie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we're glad you like the result of our product. We do our best to make it as clear as possible on our site. For any plate personalization, on the page for importing your photos, a visual reference is there to help you visualize the placement and order of your photos. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected], and we'll be delighted to discuss them with you.
Have a nice day,
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Everything worked well! Only an order confirmation has been missing! Otherwise everything ok!
Reviewer icon
Ronald K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery and very good product for small price
Reviewer icon
Bogdan J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The goods are cöllig ok, but since I ordered and paid Express the order took 4 business days to be delivered. The company ignored my request for a refund of the express surcharge although it was clearly evident in the delivery process that there were delays in transport.
Reviewer icon
Wilfried L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Bonjour, nous sommes désolé pour le retard du transporteur indépendant de notre volonté. Nous avons expédié votre commande le jour même ou vous l'avez passée.
Avec toute nos excuses pour le désagrément je vous souhaite une bonne journée,
Cordialement,
Thomas de Pictyourlamp.com
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The package was damaged, fortunately, the inner protection allowed the reception of the order correctly,
Reviewer icon
Sylvette A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nice lamp. Too bad we can't see how it looks in the pictures. Fast order and delivery. Good supplements a little too many. But good it is manufactured in France.
Reviewer icon
Melanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we're glad you like our product. Unfortunately, it is impossible for us to provide you with a preview of the result of your personalized lamp on our site. Our team will do its best to process each of your photos. If you would like to give us any additional information about the processing of your lamp, please go to the "additional details" section when you finalize your order.
If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected], and we'll be delighted to hear from you.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am not disappointed with the pdt itself, only I provided a photo that was not adapted, we did not make a return on this subject and so I am very disappointed with the result the face of my daughter is cut it's really a shame
Reviewer icon
Flavie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Indeed, depending on the shape of the lamp, it is preferable to provide an adapted photo. We try to explain it as well as possible in our fore to the question. When a photo is really not adapted, we warn by mail and put the order on hold. For your order, the graphic designer in charge to judge that can adapt it. We are sorry that it does not suit you. I invite you to come back to us on this subject at [email protected]
Good day,
Sincerely,
Thomas of Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I paid for shipping so that it would arrive in 24 hours and it did not! Really disappointed
Reviewer icon
Pauline P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery time, however, we have the manufacturing time of 24 hours, but also the time of the carrier is which is to be taken into account.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Fabrice B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are glad to know that you like our product. Unfortunately the delivery time is beyond our control.
We apologize for the inconvenience and wish you a good day,
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The did not arrive quite timely. Although it was ordered by express.express shipping was also paid.
Reviewer icon
Vadim F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not recommended
Reviewer icon
Anjarasoa R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice lamp but it is damaged in the corner
Reviewer icon
Laurence H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
as agreed by e-mail, we have replaced your lamp. A little feedback would be great!
We are very sorry for the inconvenience.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr