9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good product, good quality and very fast reception!
Reviewer icon
Déborah C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our services. An update on your review would give us great pleasure and support.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not very happy because one of the two is broken
Reviewer icon
Emma M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, thank you for contacting us by e-mail, we hope that your return has arrived safely and that our commercial gesture will satisfy you. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have caused us.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The website lacks information on delivery costs, but in itself is reasonably clear and the tips are good. It would be cool if you could get a rough preview of how the personalized lamp will look.
Reviewer icon
Franziska L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The foot of lamps and pretty but the figurine of the top I find that it is badly cut it is not pretty at all
Reviewer icon
Alexandre S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, we have sent you a new lamp. A small change to your review would be very nice.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The lamp unfortunately has a small loose contact. Have ordered because this should be a birthday gift extra with express shipping for 8 € when did the shipment arrived. 1 day later. Have also already written ne mail but unfortunately came back until now nix. Too bad.
Reviewer icon
Stefanie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I put 3 that could have been more or less.Delivery times not respected visibly due to the deliveryman.I had typed on the engine support photo crystal ... the support is in plexi I think.I take responsibility or perhaps the material was not mentioned anywhere ... That the work performed is excellent, very beautiful ... so I accept the small inconveniences.
Reviewer icon
Ruddy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We do mention the fact that our lamps are made of Plexiglas, but we take your opinion into account and are constantly trying to improve our services to be as clear and transparent as possible with you. We are nonetheless delighted to know that you like the look of your photo lamp.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice but the light only works halfway and the remote control
Reviewer icon
Elisa K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
if you have any problems with your base, please contact us at [email protected] and we'll replace it for you.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The principle is great. I ordered a Harley Davidson lamp. In the package, there is unfortunately a small piece of broken plastic representing the rear view mirror. It was a gift I gave to a Harley fan friend who told me it was no big deal and that she would put a glue dot. But it was still embarrassing for me.
Reviewer icon
Laurence L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, sorry to hear about this, unfortunately this problem occurs during delivery and despite protection packages can be damaged. We can be reached at [email protected] if we can help we will gladly do so.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The lamp 💡 is great, only the remote control is broken and no response back from the company
Reviewer icon
Sam B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2022 
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lamp Conforms to what is presented.
Reviewer icon
Caroline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I expected more
Reviewer icon
Giuliano V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately, only the plexiglass arrived and not the LED socket. However, this was quickly clarified with customer service and the LED base will now be reshipped.
Reviewer icon
Lucy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast and careful shipping. A small downside on the quality of cutting the plate: not very well done
Reviewer icon
Sabrina A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We're sorry for the inconvenience, please contact us at [email protected], we'll take the time to solve your problem.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello Mister Madam Package received well packaged Not put into service as it is a gift 💝 for my Grandson M.U fan.
Reviewer icon
Marie Paule F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product is fine. I wasn't satisfied with the delivery however. I paid the extra money for 24-hour delivery by Fedex, and I didn't receive the lamp until 5 days later. There was a bank holiday and weekend in between, so I would have understood if it had taken 2-3 days, but this was way too long. I sent an e-mail to pictyourlamp.com to which I received a short and formal answer, and when I asked for reimbursement of the extra costs, pictyourlamp never got back to me.
Reviewer icon
Remco S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2022 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Product conforms to the order but delivery time not respected (one week instead of 24/48 hours as indicated in the ad)
Reviewer icon
Jean Philippe J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery time. However, the delivery time of the carrier is one thing, but we also have the manufacturing time of 24 hours to take into account.
Sorry again,
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Beautiful thing but to pay a supplement to have it the mother's day and that arrived that Tuesday instead of Saturday I was a little disgusted But the lamp is super beautiful I advise
Reviewer icon
Amelie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we apologize for this inconvenience, which is unfortunately beyond our control. During these busy periods, delivery times can sometimes be longer than we can anticipate. We are nevertheless delighted to know that you are satisfied with the rendering of your lampephoto.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
One of the touch pads does not work.
Reviewer icon
Julie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, according to our email exchanges, your cradle will have been shipped to your address. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at [email protected] if you encounter any problems. We really appreciate your understanding and would be grateful to hear from you again.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello I did not receive the key ring.
Reviewer icon
Katia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we hope we have been able to satisfy you and that your missing key ring has been delivered to you. An update of your review would greatly help us.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Fast delivery BUT I had asked for an inscription on the lamp which was forgotten
Reviewer icon
Fabio C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, your return has been sent to your address. If you need any further information or if you encounter any other problem concerning your photo lamp, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected].
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr