9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Thanks for the samples, but I didn't see how to enter my loyalty card.
Reviewer icon
Claudia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback, Claudia. We're delighted you like the samples. The Joyn loyalty card can only be used in store. To use your loyalty card online, please go to the "My account" tab and follow the instructions or contact us on +33(0) 328524370. We hope to see you soon on our site. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent value for money. Original selection of teas, hard to find elsewhere. Many organic teas. Fast service.
Reviewer icon
Francis R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website, Francis. We are delighted that you enjoyed our selection of original, organic teas at a great price. We strive to provide fast, quality service to our customers. Thank you again for your support and see you soon on our site! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Paola C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Paola for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and we will continue to do our best to provide you with quality service. Thanks again and see you soon on UNAMITEA!
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciate this Gyokuro Japanese tea. I receive the order immediately in perfect packaging. Everything is fine. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Huguette D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website. We are delighted that you enjoy our Gyokuro Japanese tea and that you are satisfied with the prompt delivery and careful packaging. We hope you will continue to enjoy our quality products. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
I'm always delighted with my purchases from Unami tea. The teas are always excellent.
Reviewer icon
Julia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your loyalty and trust, Julia! We're delighted that our teas are meeting your expectations. Don't hesitate to spread the word on social networks and tell us about your favorites from our wide selection of quality teas. See you soon on our website! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient, with a much appreciated extra charge.
Reviewer icon
Adrien G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast and efficient service and our little extra. We will continue to provide quality service to satisfy our customers. We look forward to seeing you again at UNAMITEA!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent. Fast and careful delivery. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Séverin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our services and our fast and careful delivery. We hope to see you soon on our platform and do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you again for your confidence. The UNAMI team
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Isabelle Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback Isabelle! We are delighted that your order arrived quickly. We always do our best to satisfy our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need new products. We thank you for your confidence. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful delivery of high-quality tea
Reviewer icon
Elvire G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with our fast delivery service and that our teas met your expectations in terms of quality. We hope to see you soon on our site to discover new flavors of tea. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality, well-packaged products. TOP!
Reviewer icon
Hélène P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review, it warms our hearts! We are delighted to know that you appreciated the quality of our products and that the packaging was also satisfactory. We work hard to offer the best to our customers and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Thank you again for your trust and support! See you soon at UNAMITEA.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Marie-claude N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
We're delighted you like our products, thank you for your positive feedback. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Your herbal teas are really excellent
Reviewer icon
Ingrid M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our herbal teas! We're delighted you like them so much. Please continue to enjoy them and share them with your friends and family. We are always at your disposal should you have any questions or suggestions. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty to UNAMITEA.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the tea and delivery time.
Reviewer icon
François R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, François! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our tea and the delivery time. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will continue to do our best to offer you an unforgettable tea experience. We look forward to seeing you on our website! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
We had a great time at a workshop dedicated to textures! The facilitator was very gentle and informative! A real moment of relaxation and surprises
Reviewer icon
Amélia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our texture workshop! We're delighted you had a relaxing and enjoyable time with us. Our host will be delighted to read your comment. See you soon at UNAMITEA!
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy, as always, and I received it very quickly. And thank you for your kindness.
Reviewer icon
Carles V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you are still satisfied with our service and that you received your order quickly. Your satisfaction is our priority and we appreciate your kindness. See you soon on our site! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality tea, perfect packaging and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Katia V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website, we're delighted that our quality tea, careful packaging and fast delivery met your expectations. See you soon for your next order!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent teas. Very reactive team. Order delivered very quickly. I've always had tea samples to discover new flavors, accompanied by a personalized card.
Reviewer icon
Mireille F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you like our teas and that you appreciated our responsiveness and our tea samples. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping and quality products
Reviewer icon
Marie-noelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you have appreciated our service, as well as the quality of our products. We make it a point of honor to offer fast shipping and quality products to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Expensive in shipping costs, but it has the advantage of being delivered quickly. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback, Sylvie. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the speed of our delivery service. We are continually working on our shipping rates to make them as competitive as possible. We hope you continue to enjoy our products. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Kévin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that your experience was perfect and we will continue to work hard to provide you with quality service. We hope to see you soon on our site! The UNAMI team