9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1471 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I'm always happy with the perfumes I buy, so I'd recommend this site twice!
Reviewer icon
Valérie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been buying ippi patchouli for over 15 years. The 1st in a store in Grenoble. Since then I buy it on the internet. The site is very well done. The only problem I can mention is that delivery to La Reunion costs twice as much as the product. So I order from my son in Paris. There is a solution but it seems complicated. The 2 people I spoke to via watzap messages and by phone were charming and always gave me satisfaction. I thank this site for existing because ippi patchouli is truly unique.
Reviewer icon
Françoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Barely ordered and already received ..fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie-thérèse T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I like Carrément Belle and I'm staying.
Reviewer icon
Rita L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received the next day!!! Perfume as expected, I'll be back 😉
Reviewer icon
Eric T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime, authentic fragrances Thank you
Reviewer icon
Patrick F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service
Reviewer icon
Debbie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, good fragrance, good hold, very good price.
Reviewer icon
Joëlle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Package well received, well packaged. As far as I'm concerned, the perfume doesn't last too long, but it's a good product nonetheless.
Reviewer icon
Didier R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect! My parcel arrived promptly, carefully packed with samples and a kind note 🙂 I fully recommend
Reviewer icon
Tounes B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived perfectly in Switzerland: the sweet smells and the friendly handwritten note.
Reviewer icon
Norbert T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very well designed site, order delivered quickly. Small disappointment however concerning the Ippi Patchouli perfume: I don't really like notes that remain after a few hours, which is why I prefer essential oils, which are more stable and diffuse the long-loved scent.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from CARREMENT BELLE
Thank you for your kind words about our quality of service and, above all, for your curiosity in testing our Jean-Marc perfume! Although composed of over 40% natural patchouli from Indonesia, the formula of this fragrance also includes other ingredients (details on the product sheet on our website and in the catalog we received). If you were looking for a fragrance composed solely of patchouli, it's probably these ingredients that are bothering you. However, they are important to us in giving character and depth to our creation. We hope you'll find what you're looking for in our range of essential oils, or that you'll come to fully appreciate ippi patchouli over time... See you soon! Maxime
5/5
★★★★★
Samples received on time. Nice little note to accompany them.
Reviewer icon
Frédérique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Many thanks for the kind attention in a carefully prepared and promptly dispatched parcel. I bought my first bottle from a retailer but will now go direct to your site! The service is much more pleasant 😍 See you soon!
Reviewer icon
Violaine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good and serious
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful delivery of quality products to which I have become accustomed.
Reviewer icon
Anne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site. Package received on time.
Reviewer icon
Claudine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very easy to order. Very fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, haven't tried the fragrances yet
Reviewer icon
Eve M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review