9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived in good condition!
Reviewer icon
Leger I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on your order! We're glad you received it in good condition. Thanks again and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for my favorite
Reviewer icon
Elizabet Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that our products have lived up to your expectations. We hope to continue satisfying you by offering you quality products. See you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, compliant product delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Debora P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review Debora! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site. We make it a point of honour to deliver our products on time and to guarantee their conformity. We hope to see you soon at Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
1st Order on the site, received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Maryline L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your trust and your positive review! We are delighted that your first order on our Cosmé'Chic website went well and that you appreciated the speed of delivery. Don't hesitate to come back to us for your next beauty product purchases. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Josiane G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your rating and your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that your experience was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Good value for money, I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Brigitte P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Brigitte for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are pleased that you appreciated our value for money and we thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Catherine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Catherine! We are delighted that you appreciated our services and the speed of our delivery. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered quickly to Martinique, all products are in order.
Reviewer icon
Nicole F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Nicole! We are delighted to have been able to serve you quickly and to offer you products that met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our Cosmé'Chic website. Have a nice day!
4/5
★★★★☆
Compliant products. Delivery more than 5 days.
Reviewer icon
Maria G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Maria, thank you for your review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that you liked our products. Concerning the delivery time, we are constantly working to improve our services to offer you an ever more satisfying online shopping experience. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day! The Cosmé'Chic team.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant delivery, one of the products turned out to be faulty, but this was dealt with very professionally and honestly by customer service. Serious site, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Mme C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery service. We're also sorry about the faulty product you received, but we're glad we were able to resolve the situation. We take customer satisfaction to heart and are pleased to hear that you recommend our site. Thank you again for your confidence in Cosmé'Chic.
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my purchase, the delivery of the parcel was well followed it arrived in good condition within a week of my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Lanque G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted to know that you are satisfied with your purchase on our Cosmé'Chic website. We attach great importance to the tracking of our parcels and we are happy to know that everything went well for you. We hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Nathalie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
I am delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase on our Cosmé'Chic website. Thank you for your trust and your positive rating!"
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious follow-up.
Reviewer icon
Muriel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your feedback and loyalty! We are delighted to see that you are satisfied with your order. Thanks again and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly and as expected
Reviewer icon
Celine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your order from Cosmé'Chic. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect! Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Enrique E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sabrina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much! We appreciate your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience to be repeated!!!!
Reviewer icon
Severine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We're delighted you had such a great experience! Thank you very much and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Laila B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you so much! We're delighted that our service lives up to your expectations. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Products and delivery conform I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Ingrid C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that our products and delivery met your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to serving you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Morgane G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much! We are delighted that you found our service great. We hope to see you soon!