9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 720 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast service! The little thank you note added to each order is a nice surprise ☺️ thank you for this little attention!
Reviewer icon
Vanessa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Vanessa for your review 😊. We're glad that our prompt service and the little thank you note contributed to your good experience. I am especially touched to know that you appreciate my little personalized cards 😉... Hope to see you soon, Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Organic shampoo that keeps its promise, package received quickly
Reviewer icon
Hortensia T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. The products suit me very well
Reviewer icon
Aline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product that I use is great. The head of the company is very professional and I was able to discuss with her and she answers your questions or takes the trouble to call you.in short, it's only positive, so don't hesitate to order
Reviewer icon
Veronique T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
THANK YOU VERY MUCH ☺️
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, in accordance with my expectations
Reviewer icon
Florence W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, I recommend. The price is worth it.
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and brand. Fast and careful delivery, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Helene L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the quality of the products, the ethics and the value for money. The brand is superb, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Aline M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Efficient shipping and delivery. Being concerned about the environment and reducing my waste, I was a little disappointed to see such a large package with so much paper compared to the volume of my order. I have only tried one of the two shampoos I ordered so far and I am satisfied with it.
Reviewer icon
Marion M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products, easy ordering and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Florence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It is very easy to order on DRUIDE BIO. The products are perfect for sensitive and fragile skin. The package is very well packed and delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best jelly I've tried so far in terms of hold, shine and most importantly no residue for me! A first! I still have the impression that the jelly dries out the hair a bit, so you have to use very little and moisturize well before the jelly with a cream. The brand should develop a moisturizing and nourishing cream to put before.
Reviewer icon
Anaïs G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant products Fast delivery I still have to test the products
Reviewer icon
Carine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am extremely satisfied with the products
Reviewer icon
Annette G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery. Good product despite the strange texture... Price a little high for the quantity.
Reviewer icon
Lauraline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly, quality product with a good compo 🙂
Reviewer icon
Caroline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping! Careful parcel with a little note! Always satisfied with my tea tree shampoo. The only one that knocks out my dermatitis! Bravo and thank you 🙏🏼
Reviewer icon
Marie-sophie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am not a beauty or hair expert. All I can say is a huge thank you! It's been years since I abandoned my thick, dry, frizzy hair... Even worse since I had my daughter because it took me too much time to take care of it. And then I finally decided to switch to natural shampoo. I have tattooed for a while before coming across your brand and what can I say! In just a few shampoos my hair is so soft! I still have a ways to go to heal them but it's already a treat to run my fingers through my hair! So I would highly recommend 😊
Reviewer icon
Nina P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
A big thank you to you Nina for your trust 🙏
5/5
★★★★★
Effective products and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Thomas C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was able to find the products that suit me best and order easily. I made a mistake in my order between two products of the same price and I asked to make the change via customer service. They were very fast and efficient. The package arrived quickly and without a hitch. I highly recommend this site and its products!
Reviewer icon
Melanie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2022 
Translated review