9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 971 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and very strong packaging.
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience
Reviewer icon
Simon K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, but I'd like to know about the red and pink.
Reviewer icon
Didier B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, very good packaging. Merci bien!
Reviewer icon
Steven P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service! Many thanks!
Reviewer icon
Adrian V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Your wine is as good as ever I discovered it some twenty years ago.
Reviewer icon
Claude S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We shared a bottle of red with friends and they found it perfect, the white and rosé will be enjoyed later with our Australian children, who arrive on June 24th. Thank you for your concern
Reviewer icon
Josy D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received in 3 days - fast delivery - very well packaged - I highly recommend Gerard Bertrand -.
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order placed on Tuesday, received on Wednesday, it's perfect!!!!
Reviewer icon
Samuel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and great packaging.
Reviewer icon
Herve R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleased with the Chateau de Villemajou Grand Vin 2021 - although I feel it may be just slightly overpriced ? The service was exceptional (two days from order, to West of Ireland delivery !).
Reviewer icon
John N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Rine to report, products ordered and delivered promptly
Reviewer icon
Philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived very well on time Thank you
Reviewer icon
Henri F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Armand G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Michele M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very smoothly. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Meyers R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent wine and delighted with my order
Reviewer icon
Linda B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Loïc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend
Reviewer icon
Catherine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Foolproof speed as usual: merciii
Reviewer icon
Frederic S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering, quality wines, fast delivery and responsive service
Reviewer icon
Nicolas R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived on time and in good condition. Pleased with the experience, would do again.
Reviewer icon
Marlene L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Gris Blanc, my favorite rosé
Reviewer icon
Cynthia Sabby S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Courteous and accommodating.
Reviewer icon
Lannoy Didier Lannoy L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and excellent wine
Reviewer icon
Aurelie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nothing to say, everything was perfect
Reviewer icon
Lysiane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good wines
Reviewer icon
Damien L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A GREAT MAN
Reviewer icon
Benoit D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order met my expectations received promptly in compliant packaging
Reviewer icon
Piederriere O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always great
Reviewer icon
Francis M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are familiar with the product and appreciate its qualities. The order and delivery went off without a hitch.
Reviewer icon
Maurice C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's hard to find good wines without added sulfites, and the quality is top-notch, as my customers tell me.
Reviewer icon
Olivier V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Doina C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love this man's philosophy and, even more, his wine.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice gift idea
Reviewer icon
Mireille L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I already knew the wines I ordered, having enjoyed them in several restaurants (O' p'tit Bistro in Chantonnay, among others). A small problem with the GLS carrier, which was quickly rectified by Enguerrand Bazin.
Reviewer icon
Michele T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Joakim B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, delivery on time. All that remains is to taste this exceptional chardonnay...
Reviewer icon
Claude M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Very good product
Reviewer icon
Thierry D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and trouble-free as usual
Reviewer icon
Thierry E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb shopping and delivery experience
Reviewer icon
Enguerrand B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, short delivery time
Reviewer icon
Frederic G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Bastien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good choice of wines and perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Ludovic F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
David B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received the parcel in good condition very quickly.but I have not yet tasted the wine! jean claude
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Gabriele R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping... excellent wine!
Reviewer icon
Frederic F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-yves B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The Syrah Naturae is great. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne Fayn F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is as I expected, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Mr J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Alexandra C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, simply delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear site, pleasant to consult. Fast order processing and delivery. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Fabien H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The wine is excellent but the transporter sucks (GLS)the wooden crates were completely broken!!!!
Reviewer icon
Stephane V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very positive buying experience. The Art de Vivre gift set makes a great gift.
Reviewer icon
Rita M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and uncomplicated, clear communication during the journey.
Reviewer icon
Gaël J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marcel A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Cyril B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Marion F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review