9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8441 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast and trouble-free.
Reviewer icon
Johannes N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Johannes! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Homéose.fr. We will continue to work hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our customers. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Olivier E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our website Homéose.fr. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information or assistance with your purchases. We look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Gabriel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you have appreciated our service and we will continue to do our utmost to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your 5/5 rating, it encourages us to do even better!
5/5
★★★★★
All very well
Reviewer icon
Bernard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! We're delighted that you're satisfied with our Homéose.fr website. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any further advice or information. We're always here to help. Thanks again and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice and friendly telephone and after-sales service
Reviewer icon
Stephane F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr! We're glad you had a good experience with our reception and customer service team. We always do our best to offer a friendly and professional service to our customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your trust and your 5-star rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, as always!
Reviewer icon
Samuel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your trust and loyalty! We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services on Homéose.fr. If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and careful shipment as requested I recommend
Reviewer icon
Florent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and the speed of our deliveries. We make it a point of honour to treat every order with care and to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your recommendation, and see you soon on our Homéose.fr website!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Andy L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of Homéose.fr, Andy. We're delighted that our site meets your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further information about our products. Thank you again for your trust and support. We look forward to serving you again in the future. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed
Reviewer icon
Francis D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site, it makes us very happy! We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with our products and services. We will continue to do our best to meet all your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty!
5/5
★★★★★
Simple site with good products from a variety of brands. I'm going to make some good discoveries.
Reviewer icon
Didier F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you've enjoyed our selection of quality products. Please visit us regularly to discover new brands and interesting products.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jeremie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit to our platform and that you have given us the maximum rating of 5 stars. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will continue to work hard to offer you the best possible service. Thank you again for your encouraging testimonial! We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
Deadlines met and impeccable merchandise ordered
Reviewer icon
Philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review, Philippe. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our services and that your order arrived in good condition and on time. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Order conforms to my order. Super
Reviewer icon
Bernard B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Bernard. We're delighted that your order from Homéose.fr lived up to your expectations. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need new products. We'll always be here to meet your needs.
5/5
★★★★★
Impec 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Sébastien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our Homeose.fr website! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. We remain at your disposal and hope to continue to provide you with complete satisfaction. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
No problems with the product
Reviewer icon
Didier J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you did not experience any problems with our product. We take pride in offering quality products to our customers. Please let us know if you have any suggestions so that we can continue to improve our services.
5/5
★★★★★
Bjrs very satisfied with my order edt very nice product bravo
Reviewer icon
Guy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, GUY! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order on our website Homéose.fr. We do our utmost to offer you quality products and we're pleased that this is reflected in your review. We hope to see you soon on our site for other purchases. Thanks again and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Well packaged Quality product Fast
Reviewer icon
Franck L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Franck! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and our product. Your satisfaction is at the heart of our concerns and we will continue to offer you the best quality and speed of delivery in all our services. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr! Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Super-fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Pierre S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast delivery service. Your satisfaction is our priority, so don't hesitate to come back to us if you need our products in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Company always efficient , fast , efficient simply if it could have as brand also code 22or rufskin
Reviewer icon
Thierry C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. We have taken into account your suggestion concerning the Code 22 and Rufskin brands, and we will do our best to offer them on our site in the future. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Great store 😁
Reviewer icon
Clément P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We're delighted that you've found our store to be top-notch. We do our utmost to offer our customers a pleasant shopping experience. Don't hesitate to visit us again for your next purchases!