9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I recommend you for the quality of your teas and your delivery responsiveness for remote orders. One small area for improvement: you should count internet orders by adding points to the Joyn loyalty card.
Reviewer icon
Tidiane N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your glowing review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you were satisfied with the quality of our teas and our delivery service. The Joyn card was designed by our service provider to be used in-store, which is why we have created an online loyalty module to reward our loyal customers. See you soon! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Always good and fast Excellent teas!
Reviewer icon
Delphine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you like our teas and appreciate our fast service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to see you soon among our loyal customers. Thank you again for your perfect score of 5 out of 5. Happy tasting! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Super Tea of excellent quality. More great discoveries
Reviewer icon
Noelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted to see that you appreciate the quality of our teas and that you are discovering new flavours with us. We hope to see you soon on our site to continue surprising you with our products. Sincerely yours, The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as always
Reviewer icon
Nathalie Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Nathalie for your loyalty and your positive feedback. We're delighted that you're still so satisfied with our UNAMITEA site. See you soon for your next order! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Lucas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you soon on our site to discover more of our delicious teas. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mehdi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are delighted that you have enjoyed our UNAMITEA website. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice for your next tea purchase. Thank you again for your confidence! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality teas, often organic, shipped quickly
Reviewer icon
Justine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Justine for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We're delighted that you liked our quality teas and herbal teas, which are organic as often as possible, and that you appreciated the speed of our deliveries. We hope to see you again soon for another order of our delicious hot beverages. We hope to see you soon! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality products! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Aurore L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information. Have a nice day! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Goodness gracious! What a divine cup of tea!
Reviewer icon
Pierre M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review, Pierre! We're delighted you enjoyed our "divine" tea. We look forward to seeing you again on our site. the UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, well-packaged delivery. Quality products
Reviewer icon
Anais A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Anais! We are delighted that you have enjoyed our UNAMITEA website and our products. We do our best to offer fast delivery and quality products to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Always very good tea little gifts in the package very neat and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean-guillaume K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you appreciate our quality teas as well as our careful packaging and fast delivery. We work hard every day to meet our customers' expectations, and your positive feedback encourages us to continue doing so. See you soon on our website! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Francis V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website. We are happy to hear that you are very satisfied with our service. Please come back to us if you have any other comments or suggestions to share. We are always listening to our customers to improve your experience on our platform. Thank you again for your trust! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality teas. Good value for money. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Clotilde B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you appreciate the quality of our teas and our fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon for new orders. Thank you again for your support and trust! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and good products bravo
Reviewer icon
Afifa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Afifa for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you appreciated the fast delivery and the quality of our products. We are constantly striving to satisfy our customers and your positive feedback encourages us to continue our efforts. Thanks again and see you soon on UNAMITEA!
5/5
★★★★★
Superb tea store!
Reviewer icon
Cassandre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Cassandre for your positive review of our UNAMITEA online store! We're delighted you enjoyed our selection of teas. Don't hesitate to come back and discover our new products.
5/5
★★★★★
Super good
Reviewer icon
Sabine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Sabine for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you enjoyed our products. Don't hesitate to come back and discover other tea flavours. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient, and the order arrived quickly...
Reviewer icon
Yves D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you Yves for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website! We're glad to hear that our delivery service was fast and that you're satisfied with your order. We hope to see you soon on our site to discover new quality teas and infusions. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say: everything is perfect 🙂
Reviewer icon
Andre R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience at UNAMITEA. Please spread the word and come back soon to discover new tea flavors! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
The online delivery of this otherwise delicious tea is perfect: fast and efficient. Many thanks to Unami Tea!
Reviewer icon
Claire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your kind comment, Claire! We're delighted you enjoyed our online delivery service. Our aim is to offer you the best possible tea with fast and efficient delivery. We hope to see you soon on our Unamitea website. Enjoy your tea! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery The excellent
Reviewer icon
Vincent F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Vincent. We are delighted that our delivery service lived up to your expectations. We hope you will continue to enjoy our quality products on UNAMITEA. We hope to see you soon!