9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2648 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
All good as always.
Reviewer icon
Elena A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Natalia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, satisfied with the purchase
Reviewer icon
Isabel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very attentive with everything related to the order and fast.
Reviewer icon
Lourdes P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
ALWAYS QUALITY PRODUCTS AND VERY FAST DELIVERY
Reviewer icon
Loraine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello! I had an incident with a gemstone, the team of Vives de la cortada kindly attended me and solved my problem! Gems with good quality and price! Great human team!
Reviewer icon
Cris H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty, I'm delighted 🤩 Thank you 🙏🏻
Reviewer icon
Geraldine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
100% attention, and the jewelry is beautiful. This is the third time I've purchased and it won't be the last.
Reviewer icon
Mª José O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Totally spectacular incredible minerals and a very very very very professional treatment thank you.
Reviewer icon
Montserrat A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, good communication. 100% satisfied with the order. I will repeat!
Reviewer icon
Elena N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Como cada compra, estoy muy satisfecha, el producto se ajusta a lo descrito y todo llega exquisitamente embalado.
Reviewer icon
M. Cinthia A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, very fast.
Reviewer icon
Laura G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and arrived very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Elena B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The experience has been excellent at all levels, the product beautiful, customer service and perfect shipping! I will buy again without a doubt
Reviewer icon
Lorena Laura C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lots of variety of products and very nice. It came very well packaged and with an ideal gift presentation. I loved the pendants. The pyrite disc looks like something out of a museum. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Ana Maria R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast shipping and pick up points...excellent products..always happy with the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Mokshana L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Ivana R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product is just as we expected, very good service and very fast. Satisfied with the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Jorge F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They always treat me very well, and I would like to thank hector from barcelona for his help, patience and treatment. I have also made purchases by phone and they always make the process easy for me.
Reviewer icon
Laura L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Noemi M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Unparalleled service, spectacular treatment 👌.
Reviewer icon
Belén G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It arrived well and fast, thank you
Reviewer icon
Philippe A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products received in perfect condition and the amethysts are beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Marina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
After visiting the Barcelona boutique, where I was very well received by staff who spoke French, I've just placed my first order. The online boutique is very well-stocked and the prices very fair. As a lithotherapist, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the stones. The order was dispatched very quickly and the telephone exchanges in French were very pleasant. The package arrived very, very well protected, and the pieces are very beautiful. Everything is perfect, I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Sandrine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service. I requested for a specific item from the webshop and I received exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
A. L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived as expected. Great quality product as advertised. I will buy from Vives de la Cortada again.
Reviewer icon
Silvia R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Speed, service, quality
Reviewer icon
Eugenia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product is always of quality, and even if an order has not been sent to you with the order, you have it the next day at home. It is my trusted mineral store:))))
Reviewer icon
Mary Luz R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello all very well with my order, very satisfied with the service thank you.
Reviewer icon
Frank Alejandro B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are always top-notch, well packaged, and I've never had a problem with delivery. One of my favourite suppliers.
Reviewer icon
Lucas C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct
Reviewer icon
Patricia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Rs as expected, has met my expectations as always, good product and fair price for the quality.
Reviewer icon
Neus R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love this store ❤️❤️❤️🍀in fact I will continue to buy ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Reviewer icon
Itziar R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct and on schedule
Reviewer icon
Ruben A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good preparation, packing and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Csaba V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are very fast, the order arrives super well packaged. I will definitely buy again 🙂
Reviewer icon
Patricia J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Chegou todos meus pedidos e perfeitamente organizado. Muito obrigada!
Reviewer icon
Cristiane N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, quality and fast shipping and very well cared for.
Reviewer icon
Clara C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marilo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always everything perfect! 100% recommended
Reviewer icon
Adrià S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly and the items were all beautiful 🤩
Reviewer icon
Cristina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Quality products, you buy knowing that they are professionals in the sector. I put one star less because they abuse the protective plastic even in products that do not need it. Otherwise, delighted with the purchase, as always.
Reviewer icon
Diana D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Allways good quality and good prices
Reviewer icon
Anders L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Aridane V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought shungite pendants and a shungite pyramid and very nice and quality. The only thing that the pyramid was to give away and did not bring any brochure or similar indicating what it is. The shipping and packaging was fine.
Reviewer icon
Laura F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything I buy is great.
Reviewer icon
Jose Gabriel E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
MY FIRST PURCHASE AND ALL BETTER THAN EXPECTED, I WILL BUY AGAIN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Reviewer icon
Juan Manuel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, excellent products at a very good price. Shipped promptly. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Alfonso Javier N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct
Reviewer icon
Jesús L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The purchase was very easy and the package arrived on time, in my case only 24 hours. Highly recommended
Reviewer icon
Sira D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Maria José M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order packed perfect, beautiful minerals, attention of 10, highly recommended.
Reviewer icon
Maria R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service and quality products
Reviewer icon
Rosa Mª C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything came and looked as i expected, its good quality and easy to order
Reviewer icon
Francesco L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Elisabet A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Puelseras of mineral of quality and good price.
Reviewer icon
David M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product and the attention received.
Reviewer icon
Antonio S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product true to its description. Fast and professional.
Reviewer icon
Francisco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect. I knew this store by instagram and I will definitely repeat.
Reviewer icon
Marina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied. They have always sent me what I ordered and according to the pictures. The delivery was fast. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Núria S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review