9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2648 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I was surprised that they called me about a problem with my order and took a real interest in finding a solution that I was interested in. I wish everyone did the same.
Reviewer icon
Yolanda N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good purchase, very fast and good shipping. Very happy with the products.
Reviewer icon
Cecilia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The service was excellent. I will probably repeat. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Laia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Rosa G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very well, thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Luca P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved all three things I ordered. Very good quality
Reviewer icon
Olga R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Sonia I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product as the photo arrived perfect packaging very cured and well protected.
Reviewer icon
Sabrina B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quick and correct delivery, thanks.
Reviewer icon
Jw D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the service, the products and their quality...I always recommend Vives de la Cortada, one of the best I have ever known.
Reviewer icon
Daniel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality, great price
Reviewer icon
Jean-gerard Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Marina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and all super well wrapped. They come in very cute little bags. The pendulums are beautiful and the Feng shui ball surprised me by the size. Very happy with the order ūü•į. I will repeat for sure
Reviewer icon
Hanan A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It has arrived very well wrapped and protected, and very fast.
Reviewer icon
Mercedes R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Vanessa M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
5
Reviewer icon
Julia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very neat packaging and presentation. Good quality products
Reviewer icon
Encarni U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect as always
Reviewer icon
Jose Manuel U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Juliana R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, and very nice stones. Excellent value for money
Reviewer icon
Carmen M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality of the articles and great sympathy and professionalism of the collaborators, mainly from Francesca.
Reviewer icon
Paulo S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good and fast. I will soon make my second purchase.
Reviewer icon
Roberto P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping. the product matches the pictures. happy.
Reviewer icon
Marta M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, I totally recommend
Reviewer icon
Fernando C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent treatment
Reviewer icon
Helena S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious company
Reviewer icon
Veronique B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It is the third time that I buy and there is no problem at all, the presentation in their colorful bags, the protection of the material, all perfectly packaged.
Reviewer icon
Veronica E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Sonia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The service has been fast and effective. They have improved it a lot since the last time I placed an order.
Reviewer icon
Laura P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Variety of products and good price. Fast shipping and very well packaged. I will repeat. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Ana Del Mar G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good customer service. Good promotions. Good quality/price ratio.
Reviewer icon
Teresa B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Adorei
Reviewer icon
Carla P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok, arrived promptly and good quality.
Reviewer icon
Maria José P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Norbert D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It is one of the best mineral houses in the world.
Reviewer icon
Rosa R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the products
Reviewer icon
Monica M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased with purchases as always.
Reviewer icon
Fernando S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, well-protected delivery ūüĎćūüŹľ
Reviewer icon
Bruno G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and price. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Gloria B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the purchase and the deal with the company. This is not my first order and will not be my last!
Reviewer icon
Isabel C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!!!
Reviewer icon
Camila V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality, efficiency and an extensive catalog. Always my reference
Reviewer icon
Monica C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have loved the crystals. I haven't put them into action yet, but I love their energy and beauty, thank you so much.
Reviewer icon
Rosa Ana M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and everything perfect. The products are of quality and I am satisfied with the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Ana Isabel E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Nuria G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Nicolas L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful pieces. Very happy with the purchase.
Reviewer icon
Elisabet B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reasonable prices, good quality.
Reviewer icon
Javier R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct, good seller
Reviewer icon
Manuel P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery and beautiful packagingūüėć.
Reviewer icon
J√ļlia C. (acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the store, they offer good prices and have everything.
Reviewer icon
Elena G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient service, fast, and the material in perfect condition. Very good prices.
Reviewer icon
Claudio Fernando F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Surpreendida, tudo muito bem embalado e as peças como eu esperava. Muito boa qualidade
Reviewer icon
Isabel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived very well, everything as expected and very well wrapped. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Maria A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great ūü§ć
Reviewer icon
Ana G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are well packed and well polished. Good presentation. The wed page at checkout could be improved
Reviewer icon
Agustin A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, the products are beautiful and very well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Clara B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
From the order to the arrival at home and the quality of the products have been very good.
Reviewer icon
Juan Karlos A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The box as described
Reviewer icon
Marta L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The management was great. Perfect delivery.
Reviewer icon
Anna L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review