9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2648 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Morgan M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived perfect, good quality.
Reviewer icon
Eva S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast shipping and what I bought the two beautiful bracelets each in a cute little bag. I would buy again
Reviewer icon
Lucero G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Elena L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Très bon site, sérieux, et compétent. Merci à vous.
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always perfect. Good price, the product very well packaged to avoid damage in transport and fast in shipping, with continuous information on the status of it. Unbeatable. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Pedro M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, as specified and beautiful presentation, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Αλέξανδρος �. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and very well packed. All very well
Reviewer icon
Emma C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am totally and utterly WONDERFUL. I was not expecting something as magnificent as this. The order came fast and very well packed. Everything I ordered was extraordinary, super protected without skimping on precautions. And the stones, come on, they took my breath away. This message is not at all an exaggeration: they are generous to the extreme, very bright and 100% natural quality fragments. It is well worth buying here. I have been a customer for years and I will continue to be.
Reviewer icon
Alba L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service. The pendulums are beautiful, just as they appear on the web. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Vanessa G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
They will contact you to solve any problem as soon as possible.
Reviewer icon
Cristina F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful crystals, I will definitely buy again.
Reviewer icon
Aroa M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and very well packaged. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very attentive at all times as well as responsive to any questions or setbacks that may arise.
Reviewer icon
Judith C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, it has arrived very well protected. The truth is that I love them
Reviewer icon
Maria B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Ana Lucia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was fine. I didn't quite know what I was ordering, and I received more quartz points than I had imagined. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Soco B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service, punctual and fast delivery! The products correspond to the images and description given. Excellent prices, I like that I can get stones and druses at good prices. A reliable site!
Reviewer icon
Maite M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied and very good price , I will order again in the Future , thank you .
Reviewer icon
Yolanda G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Nuria M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality Thank you
Reviewer icon
Karine V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and everything beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Judit S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Amparo R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All very good, the bracelets are beautiful, I hope the elastic is resistant.
Reviewer icon
Ana I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
There was a small hiccup with the shipping company, but they fixed it right away Fantastic products I love them.
Reviewer icon
Margarita M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful product, beautiful and the treatment could not be better
Reviewer icon
Clara C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and attentive and with initiative and alternatives.
Reviewer icon
Tibisay R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything beautiful, very well wrapped for breakage, everything arrived perfect and fast.
Reviewer icon
Vanesa F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, everything correct. Once there was a problem in the order but they solved it efficiently. Quality product at a competitive price
Reviewer icon
Paloma P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you Marco, everything was very well prepared
Reviewer icon
Vicky U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time and very well
Reviewer icon
Maria Del Carmen L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic, as always. Very fast shipping. And the minerals, wonderful. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Almudena S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The size is perfect
Reviewer icon
Marta R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect!
Reviewer icon
Cristina P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Diego H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality. Good shipping date. Everything correct. I have been a customer for years when I lived in Barcelona.
Reviewer icon
Jaume Sató Geli L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very well. Fast shipping, tracking, attention, everything was great. The mineral received was beautiful. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Begoña S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The quality of all the products is very good. I would definitely recommend it and I will buy there again.
Reviewer icon
Laura S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good service
Reviewer icon
Iratxe Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast shipping, the product of 10, the packaging of 20, detailed and careful. You guys are fantastic 🤩
Reviewer icon
Patricia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Marta G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good Good Material Fast Shipping
Reviewer icon
Rafael O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my order, everything perfectly protected and the precious stones. I will buy again. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Alicia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the purchase. Fast delivery and best of all the care and affection in preparing the shipment, professionalism. Thank you very much! We will "see" each other in future occasions without a doubt. Best regards
Reviewer icon
Toñi P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The people at the store are very attentive.
Reviewer icon
Nuria L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and correct. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Mariam D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality. Very good presentation. Very contact with the product. Just what I needed.
Reviewer icon
Susana C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality material and perfect delivery.
Reviewer icon
Amanda R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality of products and customer service. Without a doubt, I will repeat
Reviewer icon
Sonia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything in order as usual
Reviewer icon
Paula R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bracelets are beautiful, I am very happy, they are just like the pictures, they met quality and delivery time. I will buy again.
Reviewer icon
María Azul R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient. Very professional
Reviewer icon
Alexandre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Alban S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All right
Reviewer icon
Carmen M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very carefully packaged product, as described.
Reviewer icon
Gabrielle O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good...price...quality and treatment. A 10
Reviewer icon
Enrique B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I would give them 10 stars for professionalism, friendliness, efficiency and speed. Their human capital is fantastic as well as their products.
Reviewer icon
Alba Maria L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Gina L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Rosana R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient
Reviewer icon
Suraj Naraindas B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review