9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1573 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful experience. Fast, efficient and trouble-free. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Giovanni V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always top-notch - careful shipment and excellent product
Reviewer icon
Angeline F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my purchase. Thank you for offering fragrances with natural essences.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional products, stylish packaging with personalized attention, fast delivery. All in keeping with Aimée de Mars' serenity.
Reviewer icon
Pascale P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with this perfume. I can clearly feel the difference in quality from industrial perfumes. A must buy!
Reviewer icon
Julien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Veronique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the lovely little parcel that was so thoughtfully prepared. Thank you for the thoughtful card. Thank you for the wonderful perfumes you create.
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Stephanie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perhaps the best online sales site for aromatherapy and natural perfumery products. I feel that Valérie de Mars is a beautiful person, true, sincere and committed to high human and spiritual values.
Reviewer icon
Cyril M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love perfumes. Every note inspires me and is always a new experience.
Reviewer icon
Carla Esperança R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order. I feel great when I wear these fragrances. I've made my own top 5 and I like to be able to change according to my moods and desires of the day. But after testing all the discovery boxes, I like them all. It's just a question of how I feel at the time. It's up to you to try them out 😉 and let your feelings guide you. Pure happiness. Thank you Aimée de Mars Thanks to you I can finally have a fragrance that doesn't sting my nose and that I know won't be bad for my health. I've been looking for this for a long time. 🙏🏼
Reviewer icon
Marlene R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I took advantage of a promotional offer to buy a product that I've loved for a few years. The site and sales service are very appreciable.
Reviewer icon
Jacques B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always delighted to receive an exceptional fragrance 🙏🌞🌊🎶
Reviewer icon
Deborah P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packaged, fast delivery, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Ines D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
[email protected] G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order. Natacha perfume smells wonderful! 🙏❤️
Reviewer icon
Carole S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been buying for my husband Eau21 for several years now. I've managed to move him from a big brand to a more confidential brand with real values.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received the parcel in good condition with all the order I dare to try again for another perfume thank you and good day
Reviewer icon
Mme A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well packaged and divine smelling candles
Reviewer icon
Aline C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, fast delivery and careful packaging, thank you Aimée de Mars
Reviewer icon
Veronique L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pure beauty and natural scents
Reviewer icon
Stephanie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms and delivery time respected.
Reviewer icon
Olivier A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the perfumes I ordered! They smell good and are good for the mind and body! Great discovery of the Natasha perfume. 🩷
Reviewer icon
Pauline P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love being enveloped in your scents.
Reviewer icon
Zoppe A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Eau 21 I tried it as a sample and liked it. I'll be wearing it this summer with pleasure Caroline
Reviewer icon
Caroline B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The olfactory caress of perfume
Reviewer icon
Angele P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Aimée de Mars delighted with my order, I'm in love with this new fragrance Natasha Collector which I find brings balance between its feminine and masculine. Thank you so much for this beautiful creation that vibrates in my heart. SEVERINE
Reviewer icon
Severine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as always
Reviewer icon
Cecile J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love these exceptional, natural, vegan fragrances... Everything to please
Reviewer icon
Benedicte H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top as usual
Reviewer icon
Isabelle A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I can't get enough of Bois 21
Reviewer icon
Raymond J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is the second time I've ordered from you and I'm always so satisfied. I love the smell of my perfume and even more the energy it gives off. Many thanks!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. From the design, and all the processes of creation, manufacturing, delivery, customer relations. Spiritual connection of the collaborator, evident
Reviewer icon
Virginie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Lucia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I ordered the Divine Isis perfume, it's a feast for the senses and the box is very beautiful!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This elixir takes us on a gentle journey with its bewitching floral bouquet of iris, jasmine and orange blossom, a true olfactory delight!
Reviewer icon
Stephanie I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the product
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Discreet fragrance. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A bit of a wait for delivery but finally I received my perfume I hadn't realized it was a 30 ml for the price but this morning was my first experience with Aurore and I'm satisfied the perfume stayed in the hollow of my arms until midday with just one spray and no headaches or feeling of discomfort on the contrary the perfume had rather the gift of freeing my sinuses and soothing me.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, I received my perfume very quickly and I always appreciate the kind word that accompanies it. It's such a pleasure to be able to wear perfume without having to think about your health! And I always appreciate the beautiful, subtle rose scent ...
Reviewer icon
Chantal P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie France B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful fragrance, fast shipping. Just perfect!
Reviewer icon
Zarina K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Bernard C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always top notch! Received very quickly and on time. I'm a fan of all the fragrances. I have 6 on the go and my husband has 3!"👍🥰
Reviewer icon
Françoise L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Eliane M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved everything about this order! First of all, the fragrance, which is simply magical. The packaging and the care taken with the parcel, impeccable! Everything is just great. Thank you so much.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love this fragrance. I had originally picked up the 7 deeses discovery set. The choice was difficult but "Divine Isis" is the perfume I need right now. Thank you for these beautiful French creations🙏
Reviewer icon
Aurelie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always delighted with quality perfumes received quickly no unnecessary box but very well protected it's very good everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Corinne A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend... Fast delivery and perfect packaging... I love these natural fragrances so much.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I love it thank you Bewitching fragrance, fresh and sparkling 👍💐
Reviewer icon
Catherine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A marvel to be repeated!
Reviewer icon
Vanessa A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A moment of sweetness
Reviewer icon
Isabelle H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products! I love the solid perfume too, great idea for those who can't get into the sun anymore!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Joëlle H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order processed quickly, but I regret that this order arrives at a relay point. For me it would be more comfortable if it arrived in my mailbox.
Reviewer icon
Monique N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious fragrance, but not strong enough in my opinion, doesn't last long enough.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple site, choice of fragrances, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice discovery
Reviewer icon
Ricarda C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase Excellent products Thank you
Reviewer icon
Valerie E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm so happy to have discovered Aimée de Mars perfumes, made from natural ingredients that respect our health and our environment. Mystique Améthyste is my favorite fragrance, a woody scent with extremely pleasant base notes.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review